Aid And Comfort

Most women have never accused me of sexual harassment.  While a good number have generally speaking it’s an incredibly tiny fraction of the female population that has.  It’s easy to say that all the women who have accused me of sexual harassment are psychos.  While that may be true many more “normal” women have provided aid and comform to the supposedly psycho women.  In the case of my false sexual harassment accusations dealing with HR (which was always female) was impossible.  They always took my accusers’ side no matter how ludicrious their story was or even when I could show.  In that case like all the others, I had to bypass HR and go to a man to get it sorted out.

Some time after I had left my now previous employer I was talking to one of my coworkers from there.  After I left that company, he overheard a conversation between two women there.  They were talking about me and the false sexual harassment accusation.  One of the women said that I should have lost my job due to the accusation because, get this, I was a single man.  Being single according to them I would spend my money on Xbox whereas a married man or a woman (either single or married) would have spent their money on their family or other people who “needed it” and in this economy a married man or a woman needed a job but I didn’t.  (I am certain that the word “family” effectively means women in this case.)  This woman didn’t care about justice or the facts of a situation.  She wanted me to lose my job because my money wouldn’t go to a woman unlike like with a married man or a woman (regardless of her marital status).

That woman didn’t accuse me of sexual harassment nor was she involved in the situation in any way.  What she did do (or was willing to do) is provide aid and comfort to those women who were willing to accuse me of sexual harassment.  She did it (or was willing) because female solidarity is more important to women than justice or facts.

One of the reasons why I have to be wary of women in general is that there is no way of distinguishing between women who will try to destroy my life and those who won’t.  Outside of a handful of women who are extreme MRM supporters (and there are so few of those women to matter) women all look the same.  (The Spearhead had a post about how women act like sluts and psycho women even when they’re not to provide aid and comfort for those women who are.)

I don’t expect women to act as my personal bodyguard against other women.  I don’t think that the actions of a few women reflect on all women.  What I think is that for every woman who declares war on me there are many women who are willing to support that woman out of female solidarity even though they would never go after me themselves.  That’s the problem.

44 responses to “Aid And Comfort

  1. For many of them, it’s always about how they can get resources without working for them:
    either:
    1. disadvantage a guy currently employed by handing over work to him saying “I’m a poor girl, please do this for me” DESPITE the fact she is getting paid for carrying the work that is hers yet never penalised for passing it on to others
    2. tell rumours to get a guy sacked and claim you did that to create a better work environment (PLUS I saved HR from dealing with a sexual harassment lawsuit, teehee, can I have a bonus now?)
    3. take credit for projects others did, especially if its from a male junior worker
    4. find a way to tie up the time of people actually doing work by gossiping or arranging pointless lunches and blaming their own mistakes on others, preferably men who don’t allow them to get away with their palming off work onto them.
    5. use rumours to keep the guy from advancing in the company by acting weird around him or deliberately misinforming him so that the work cannot be done to satisfaction, then blaming him saying “oh, you should have asked me for clarification”.
    Many women are masters at office politics.

  2. @White and Nerdy:

    “Don’t you know? Since you are not the personal ATM of a woman, you deserve to starve. You don’t deserve food, you don’t deserve a roof over your head, or heating or any other luxury. You deserve death, because a female has not chosen you to be her provider.”

    That kind of sick mentality is what’s coming down the line soon. I’m willing to bet that in an effort to shove more men into marriage they will create affirmative action legislation to discriminate against single males, in the interest of the family married men have to provide for.

    • They already have… there is a man-tax in Ireland.
      http://www.irishtimes.com/newspaper/letters/2010/1126/1224284180627.html

      The Irish Times – Friday, November 26, 2010
      A ‘man tax’ by any other name

      Madam, – I feel violated, angry and disrespected by the suggestions of a “man tax” for Irish men. The IMF is suggesting that I will have to pay higher tax than women purely because I am a man (Front page, November 23rd).

      I can’t believe how lightly this has been taken by our society, especially our media, our politicians, and equality groups like Amnesty International. This is gross discrimination and should be rejected. The IMF should be told that although we are far from perfect on equality, our goal is to work towards it, not bring in more inequalities.

      Why does our society think it’s okay to treat men as second-class citizens? What if it were the other way around and the suggestion was to tax women more highly based on their gender? I’ve no doubt that this would be nipped in the bud immediately. It would be scoffed at by the media as ridiculous. It would be looked on as something from the dark ages. Yet it’s okay to contemplate disrespecting men in this way.

      I’m also disappointed in the women of Ireland. They talk the talk on equality but in reality, they are happy to accept inequality as long as it’s in their favour. Inequality breeds resentment and the goal of society should be to rid itself of such.

      Irrespective of the outcome, for me the damage has already been done. I’ve seen the lack of reaction from women, the media, the politicians and the equality groups. I understand that as a man in Ireland, I am totally alone.

      If this war on men by Ireland is implemented, I for one intend fighting back. My tax affairs have always been whiter than white, but if I am to be penalised for being a man, then I will do all I can to reclaim what is unjustly and disrespectfully taken from me. The 5 per cent “man tax” will cost me €2,000 per annum so my aim will be to win this back. If that means buying on the black economy, I’ll contemplate such. I’ll also stop buying Irish goods, as it’s Ireland which is treating me like this. I will change to shopping in Lidl/Aldi and save maybe €20 per week on foreign food. From now on, it’s every man for himself. – Yours, etc,

      ROBERT THOMAS,

      Old Court Lodge,

      Firhouse, Dublin 24.

      Madam, – The IMF proposes a variety of cuts and lower taxes for women. Entering into the spirit of these proposals, I volunteer to cut the last letter from my name. – Yours, etc,

      BRENDAN LYNCH,

      Wyattville Park,

      Dún Laoghaire, Co Dublin.

    • It is already happening. Single males pay higher tax rate compared to couples. Why should single people pay more to support someone else’s offspring? That doesn’t sound fair to me at all. I say cheat on your taxes…that’s one idea to fight back.

  3. The problem is that it’s only the law helping women hurt men. It’s the social-cultural conditioning that punishes men that are assholes and does absolutely nothing to women that are assholes.

    All it takes is a few amount of sadistic women to cause a lot of trouble especially if all women are given a free pass. Even if 99% of women don’t act the free pass, the 1% that act on it can cause a lot of damage.

    The problem lies within a society that overprotects women and over punishes men, not women themselves. The video below describes this phenomenon very well.

  4. The herd mentality is unbelievable.
    Combined with total media and social control it very well attempts to create a false reality where it is ok fine to be biased against a man free of a woman.

    Or any man.

    I’ve seen a lot of husbands saved by interference from their wives in a situation where a man would not be heard at all, but if his wife comes to bat all of a sudden it is another matter altogether!

    • Freebird, that’s an interesting thought about how wives save husbands in a lot of situations because women will be listened to. It explains why I get a more sadistic female cruelty than most. I don’t have a wife or a girlfriend to head off most female evil so I get the full force of it.

    • If that’s what it is no wonder girlfriends act so smug cutting guys down. Many deserve the players, and no decent guy should bother with them…
      Like Eternal Bachelor says… give these women the man they deserve – NONE!

  5. I have noticed this too.

    It seems like women will side with other women – no matter how ludicrous, or even downright violent and inhumane they are acting.

    The “herd” mentality they possess will be their undoing.

  6. OH, P.M.S.

    You want to talk REAL discrimination…

    In history there will eventually be an Hispanic president, an Asian President, a Woman President…

    There will NEVER be a SINGLE MALE President…

    EVER.

    There is the REAL discrimination taking place in our society.

  7. I see your point about aid and comfort W&N, finally you make an argument that actually makes sense. Good thing is you are free from it now that you work for yourself. Women don’t have much power over you outside from the workplace aside from actual mating, which you have mentioned you don’t care about.

  8. One subtlety that is missed among all the “Not all Women are like that” claims

    Enough ARE like that to significantly effect you, in a negative way.

    • Yes, enough are like that to signifigantly effect you in a negative way, and among those women who aren’t like that, most will support the women who are like that no matter on absurd, evil, or insane they are out of female solidarity.

    • Enough are like that to affect you, and the ones who cheer them on are almost always the total remainder.
      Because, like you said, Random: women do groupthink.
      If people do groupthink and are untrustworthy… should they be trusted upon saying “Hey, I’m not like that, NAWALT?”
      Or do you wait for them to demonstrate it to prove what they are saying?

  9. I’m interested in AlekNovy’s ideas about getting desensitized to women by getting hurt by them. I’m not sure I could subject myself to such pain at the moment, but it’s something to think about.

    • This is just a form of apology for assholeish behavior though. I really don’t understand why Alek and Random act as though it is such an outrageous idea to expect people to treat each other with some respect, or else create a situation where they are held accountable for being disrespectful.

      If it became socially acceptable to treat jerky women in the same manner that a jerky 5’2″ 120lb man would be treated for being an ass, i.e. getting popped in the jaw, I would imagine that the level of shithead women in society would drop rapidly. But with white knights like the aforementioned two to make apologies for asshole women, not gonna happen.

      • “This is just a form of apology for assholeish behavior though. I really don’t understand why Alek and Random act as though it is such an outrageous idea to expect people to treat each other with some respect, or else create a situation where they are held accountable for being disrespectful.”

        This is life Ratiolumen, you can either accept it and adapt or suffer. I didn’t say it was fair or right, but it’s just the way it is. This is why guys need to adapt and become a mentally stronger version of yourself. You’re still you, your personality is intact, except you’re not weak, that’s all.

        “If it became socially acceptable to treat jerky women in the same manner that a jerky 5’2″ 120lb man would be treated for being an ass, i.e. getting popped in the jaw, I would imagine that the level of shithead women in society would drop rapidly. But with white knights like the aforementioned two to make apologies for asshole women, not gonna happen.”

        You saw the video I posted? haha Basically describes what you just said. :) I’m not making apologies for asshole women. I’m just saying this is the way it is, either evolve as a person or get stomped on. It’s the same thing with capitalism, I wouldn’t really call that a fair system by any stretch of the imagination. However, the vast majority of people adapt to it and get jobs, if they don’t they get brushed aside and become homeless people. It’s the same principle.

        • Yes, I got the idea from the video.

          You absolutely are making apologies for asshole women when you say suck it up. It’s the same attitude that most of the populace has whenever atrocities are being committed. “Oh well, sure, I don’t agree with the human ash raining on my head right now, but fuck it, let’s go buy some gingerbread cookies, children.”

          Basically, you take pride in the fact that you are part of Milgram’s 65%. If you are willing to condone abuse by your inaction, and shaming of those who speak out against it, you aren’t really any better than the perpetrators.

        • I’m definitely not making apologies for asshole women. I’m not saying suck it up, I’m saying protect yourself.

          For example, if you live in a neighborhood where you are constantly being robbed then you should protect yourself. You could learn martial arts to defend yourself for example or even carry a gun. You could complain about robbers all you want, but that isn’t going to make them go away.

          It’s the same idea, if you work in a workplace where you are constantly being accused and taunted by women then you should protect yourself. You could do the buddy system, which is have one guy with you at all times when your next to a woman. You could learn to develop better social skills, so you don’t come across as a creep to women.

          That’s rather presumptious of you saying I would be part of Milgram’s 65%. Dude, I know how it is, I have experienced being taunted and ridiculed by women before. Once I took the red pill and understood their true nature I decided to man up and I noticed a big improvement.

          Obviously the best thing to do is for women to change their behaviour, but that is NOT going to happen any time soon. Instead of waiting around for that to happen, why not adapt?

        • How is it presumptuous? For any random person out there, the odds are close to 3:2 that they’ll be a member of Milgram’s 65%.

          A person who sees an unjust system as something to adjust to, rather than something to resist, is much more likely to conform to an unjust order from a guy in a white coat, than someone who puts up a struggle. Much of your advice sounds similar to telling a black person who wants to wake up without burned crosses on their lawn, “Stop acting like a nigger and the crosses won’t get burned.”

      • Random, your argument reminds me of this:
        E.g.: If it’s a job between a man and a woman, the woman should get it because of equality.
        E.g.: If it’s a job between an ugly woman, and a pretty woman, the pretty woman should get it because “that’s the way things are, and I got to eat”
        It’s funny that, because didn’t slavery and racism fall under those same categories too?
        Or should people go back to the good old days, because “life isn’t fair, and you have to adapt to it?”
        I say, let’s have indentured servitude, no worker rights or legislation, etc. etc.
        Oh wait, global corporations already do that (at least when it comes to their manufacturing bases).

        • Yeah, my argument is nothing like that. My argument is more like:

          If a job you want demands you know Spanish, than learn Spanish if you don’t know it.

          If your job demands you have excellent communication skills, then develop your communication skills.

          What you’re saying is I shouldn’t need to learn Spanish or have better communication skills for the job because that’s unjust.

          It’s the same thing with women, if they demand confidence, then develop your confidence!

          If they demand you strong social skills, then develop your social skills!

          Now, I know you’ll say, then you’re bowing down to women. However, the kind of things that women want help you in all areas of life, not just women, like yohami has stated many times here before.

          Of course learning game has no real value outside of picking up women, but can you tell me with a straight face that confidence and social skills won’t help you in other areas of life?

          Here’s an article that I think you and W&N can learn from. I did learn as well from reading it, and yes the author is David DeAngelo who promotes game. However, the reason why I like him over other PUA artists is because he gives a lot of common sense advice that can be helpful for nerds or any man that fails with women rather than typical game advice.

          http://www.sosuave.com/romance/david/art61.htm

          Please read it in its entirety before you criticize the article.

    • Apparently it’s because without them your life will be cold and with no joy.
      Also, you will be subjected to abuse.
      Simple way around it is to read up on what the false rape society says.
      In almost all situations of life now, it is becoming “NO WOMAN = NO PROBLEM”.
      Random is making more people join MGTOW, thanks for that!
      He can have all the women he wants, a vast majority of which will be crazy, unethical, and vengeful.
      Have fun?

      • lol P Ray, did you even read the article I posted? I highly doubt it.

        Anyways, on the last topic, my point was W&N should improve himself as a means to survive with women. Just enough so women will leave him alone, it’s not about getting laid.

        If you don’t want to get laid and manage to survive with women, then I really don’t care if you improve yourself or not.

        MGTOW is great, I’ve actually been doing this for a year without any knowledge of it even existing. It’s definitely improved my life and I live by it even to this day.

        It’s kind of funny how MGTOW will make you more attractive to women because you learn to develop confidence without women. Like I said, the key is to improve yourself and there a multitude of ways to do it.

        • If MGTOW is really working for you, how come you never offer any advice to men about how to protect themselves against false allegations?
          Unless you are the guy who is talking MGTOW while being the alpha and expecting people to take your leavings.
          Oh, I forgot: “That’s just the way it is”, right?
          All those people who fight against unjust laws of discrimination, must be insecure, right?

        • lol I’m not an alpha male, far from it, I’m generally a beta male and have been omega or alpha at moments, I’ve said this a couple times already in this blog.

          The key to protect yourself against false allegations is prevention. If you come across as a man that is somewhat confident and with decent social skills, the chances of you having a false allegation are slim to none.

          If you come across as a man that can be walked over and is socially awkward, the chances of you having a false allegation are significantly higher.

          Another thing to do is learn which woman are viable threats and which ones aren’t. You can usually tell just by how they treat you and talk to you. If they treat you like dirt, then completely ignore them, talk to the women who respect you instead and that woman would feel like a tool.

          The people who fight against unjust laws of discrimination are not all insecure, but they’re probably unattractive to women in some form. I really don’t know what else to say to you, you keep throwing the argument in a different direction.

        • “If you come across as a man that can be walked over and is socially awkward, the chances of you having a false allegation are significantly higher.”
          I guess Kobe Bryant and the Duke lacrosse players must have been just like that.
          I hope the family of the man Crystal Gail Mangum murdered, gets justice.

          “Another thing to do is learn which woman are viable threats and which ones aren’t. You can usually tell just by how they treat you and talk to you. If they treat you like dirt, then completely ignore them, talk to the women who respect you instead and that woman would feel like a tool.”
          Kobe Bryant was accused of rape by a woman who wanted to be with him.
          The Duke University lacrosse players hired a stripper.
          I hardly think either of those girls “treated them like dirt”.

          “The people who fight against unjust laws of discrimination are not all insecure, but they’re probably unattractive to women in some form.”
          Martin Luther King got a lot of sexing. So did Gandhi. And Angelina Jolie.

          “I really don’t know what else to say to you, you keep throwing the argument in a different direction.”
          A good way to avoid rebuttals is to claim that you can’t follow the argument. Then you can stop talking, amirite?

        • “I guess Kobe Bryant and the Duke lacrosse players must have been just like that.”

          I’m talking about the workplace and you bring up athletes, way to sidetrack buddy.

          “I hope the family of the man Crystal Gail Mangum murdered, gets justice.”

          Yes, there are horrible women out there, just there are horrible men what’s your point?

          “Martin Luther King got a lot of sexing. So did Gandhi. And Angelina Jolie.”

          Okay, I thought you meant people being accused of sexual harassment.

          “A good way to avoid rebuttals is to claim that you can’t follow the argument. Then you can stop talking, amirite?”

          I can follow the fact that you make terrible arguments consistently.

        • Have you addressed what I pointed out about Stephen Dobyns?
          You keep argument going across multiple posts, never address them, point at my examples and say it’s not consistent…
          Talk about hypocrisy.
          Stephen Dobyns was accused of sexual harassment at a college party outside of working hours when he asked a colleague not to comment on the breasts of someone else.
          That “someone else” sued Stephen Dobyns for sexual harassment.
          Care to comment on that, oh so righteous one?
          Or does your “you make terrible arguments consistently” only come out when you purposefully avoid issues on one thread, and return to another while never addressing what you left behind?

        • “Stephen Dobyns was accused of sexual harassment at a college party outside of working hours when he asked a colleague not to comment on the breasts of someone else.
          That “someone else” sued Stephen Dobyns for sexual harassment.
          Care to comment on that, oh so righteous one?”

          Okay annoying one, yes the sexual harassment laws are retarded and stupid. There are going to be situations for which you have no defense for when an evil woman decides to take advantage of sexual harassment laws. That’s life, just like there are laws for using drugs that get you thrown in prison.

          “Or does your “you make terrible arguments consistently” only come out when you purposefully avoid issues on one thread, and return to another while never addressing what you left behind?”

          Only when arguing with an annoying bugger like you. You seriously continue to miss the point. My point is do all you can to prevent yourself from being accused of sexual harassment. If you don’t want to do that then go lobby to get the laws changed instead of complaining that women are this and that over and over like a broken record.

          If you want to disagree with my solutions then that’s fine, I don’t really care. If you have better solutions, post them right now, I’d like to hear them. Only one condition though, they have to actually be possible.

        • With a standard of “they have to be possible” you’ve made it “im”possible for such laws to be passed.
          I didn’t realise laws against murder stopped murder.
          But I do realise that laws against murder which include aiding and abetting discourage people from murdering except as an identifiable gang or as individuals.
          Similarly for false accusations of sexual harassment.
          If women believe in groupthink, and aiding and abetting murder is a crime…
          Send the moron agreeing with them that false sexual harassment is a crime, together with the accuser.
          But that will never happen, because women now believe all men now must pay for the sins of the men of the past, eventhough women now are not the women that the men of the past transgressed against. And women make up the majority of voters and make the majority of consumer purchasing decisions.
          (By women I am talking about women in the modern industrialised world… should I add voluminous minutiae so that you are not misled to think I am talking about something else?)
          I dunno, Random, you’ve heard that saying: If you’re not part of the solution, there’s good money to be made in prolonging the problem.
          How much, and in what coin, are you being paid?

        • Or rather, to correct myself:
          send the moron that planted and agreed with the idea that the woman should make the false sexual harassment charge, along with the woman who made that charge, to jail.

        • “I dunno, Random, you’ve heard that saying: If you’re not part of the solution, there’s good money to be made in prolonging the problem.
          How much, and in what coin, are you being paid?”

          LOL, didn’t know you were a comedian P Ray, thanks for the laugh :D.

          Well, since you think changing the laws are such a great idea, then go do it right now P Ray! Go and rewrite the laws, so all will be better in fantasy land! Oh you can’t rewrite the laws? Awww……that sucks real bad. Well I guess we’re doomed to be screwed by women for the rest of our lives then!

          It’s obvious you have no interest in adaptation and want to change the system, it’s just sad that you have ZERO practical solutions. If you did, then maybe I’d take you seriously.

        • Well, too bad you don’t affect my life Random. I guess I’ll have to go my own way!
          I’d love to change the laws so they are more just,
          But pointing men towards how they can protect themselves so they can deny as many skanks or golddiggers seems and acceptable compromise.
          After all, marriage is heading for an all time low in the developed world as men open their eyes.
          You better hope your booty calls don’t turn up asking for alimony… :)

        • “Well, too bad you don’t affect my life Random. I guess I’ll have to go my own way!”

          Whatever works for you man.

          “I’d love to change the laws so they are more just,
          But pointing men towards how they can protect themselves so they can deny as many skanks or golddiggers seems and acceptable compromise.”

          Fair enough.

          “After all, marriage is heading for an all time low in the developed world as men open their eyes.”

          I’m on the fence on marriage to be honest, too many logical reasons to avoid it. The only reasons to go for it are merely social it seems. Though having a child is important, unless you find some other way like donating sperm to produce offspring.

          “You better hope your booty calls don’t turn up asking for alimony… :)”

          As long as I don’t marry them, I’ll be fine. ;)

      • You’ll get a different kind of response the more decent men realise the women who’ve been around the block deserve to go back to the block, with the ride they came in on…
        In other words, the women you want to go away, will come back to you because decent men will know they can’t be trusted, and opportunistic men will do the pump and dump… so the trick that you are going to have to work on is how to get them interested enough for more than the pump and dump, but less than what a decent man would do… all the while making sure they or you can leave at any time.
        Good luck with that, I find gaming and reading a lot less stressful, and a better use of my time.

  10. MarkyMark,

    It’s the same thing with what men want, which is obviously looks. Women learn that they need to put on makeup and dress up well to attract men. If they’re overweight maybe they need to hit the gym and then they’ll get some male attention.

    Of course you don’t have to give a fuck about what women want, and maybe you’ll be lucky and naturally attract women because of who you naturally are. If you’re not naturally attractive, then good luck with that attitude.

  11. Random,

    It’s not just an attitude with me; I really FEEL that way. At my age and life situation, I find a good dump more satisfying than an orgasm!

    MarkyMark

    • Turning out to be that way for me too, MarkyMark!
      If a man growing up in equality can get by without women, the only thing they can bring are looks and sex.
      Their “free” sex is proving very expensive, and their looks go with time.
      So I guess men are going to have to get on with their lives, while making sure they don’t get dragged down by women who want them to pay for the woman’s mistakes.

    • That’s fine Mark, I understand where your coming from. If you aren’t being accused of sexual harassment, then you don’t really have to give a fuck what women want.

  12. Pingback: Morons « Omega Virgin Revolt

Leave a Reply

