Gamers Think There Is Only One Person Who Disagrees With Them

It seems like gamers think that only one person with a million sock puppets disagrees with them.  I came to this conclusion after reading the following comment at PMAFT’s.

That “debate” was proped up by AlexNovy and Mr. 100 sockpuppets “hurr durr gamers have no self respect”. Fuck them both.

Gamers can’t admit that there are lots of guys that disagree with them so they believe it’s one person with a million sock puppets.  I have been accused of having a million sock puppets in various forms as part of gamers’ conspiracy theories against me.  I wouldn’t be surprised if “Mr. 100 sock puppets” in the above quote if a reference to me.

18 responses to “Gamers Think There Is Only One Person Who Disagrees With Them

  1. I don’t blame them.

    All of you let me do all the fighting most of the time and say stuff like “but alek, you do a good job, so I let you do it”.

    Thanks for the flattery guys, but I just end up looking like a lone-nut, with me being the only guy loudly defeating their BS and taking them 10-to-1, with the rest of the anti-gamers just yawning on the side.

    • I mean don’t get me wrong, I’m not saying this isn’t based on gamer’s psychology. This is partly gamers paranoid delusional conspiracy theory mind.

      They do talk about “sock puppets” lol.

      I even read on one of the game blogs that paul elam and angry harry are registering multiple accounts just to debate gamers. They’re not for the record, I have the logs. Yet, these gamer conspiracy theorist were saying it as a fact somewhere.

      Yes these delusional, paranoid conspiracy theory fruitcakes actually believe someone (actual grownups like elam and AH) are going around faking identities just to be able to fight them 16 hours a day.

      That actually happened to me the very first time I ever discovered Roissy years ago. I actually stumbled on his blog without even knowing who he is.

      I commented on one of his study-interpreting posts or something, that I mildly disagree with his intepretation, or something like that. It was a long time ago, I don’t even remember.

      He actually edited my comment with a HUGE warning saying “Hey mr [such and such] STOP creating sock puppet accounts, we all know you can’t get laid, shut up”

      And I was like holy shit wtf? I’m on this blog for the first time in my life, and I’m accused of being on my 76th account or something like that. I was like holy shit?

      So yes blackpill, I know what you mean when you say they think there’s just one guy pretending to be 100 guys. They really are that delusional. However, what I’m saying is that it doesn’t help that most anti-gamers have just moved on and just yawn and the sides.

      Gamers can’t hear an anti-gamer who doesn’t say anything, and too many of you are just yawning on the side. So while the main reason IS the gamer’s delusional mind, a lot of anti-gamers are doing much to feed it.

      • Gamers can’t hear an anti-gamer who doesn’t say anything, and too many of you are just yawning on the side. So while the main reason IS the gamer’s delusional mind, a lot of anti-gamers are doing much to feed it.

        I think the problem is the same as debating conspiracy theorists. Debating an insane person like a conspiracy theorist or a Roissysphere gamer (Is this another case of Roissysphere gamers and the general gamer population being different?) very quickly becomes a waste of time. Go on long enough they will end up reciting gibberish and declare victory. For example, Pro-Male/Anti-Feminst Tech a long time ago tried debating conspiracy theorists in the Roissysphere like Hawaiian Mangina about conspiracy theory. With one conspiracy theory, PMAFT was able to prove mathematically that the conspiracy theory was impossible. Hawaiian Mangina’s response to him was, “You forgot about the create from Jekyll Island.” Technically, that’s not gibberish, but in a sense, it really is. How do you fight gibberish like that? That’s why so many people just throw up their hands when dealing with conspiracy theorists and Roissysphere gamers.

        • Well that explains why 99% don’t debate gamers, but that’s not what I asked about.

          I’m ok with being the only debater. What I mean is the other non-gamers don’t say anything. Simply making 1sentence statements against game or for non-game would suffice. They don’t have to debate, just show theres thousands of non-gamers for every 100 gamers.

  2. I think the reason that anti-gamers don’t debate much is because they either aren’t aware of game as a concept or if they are they couldn’t care less about it.

    I hope Alek doesn’t think me impolite in speaking for him but I’d say the reason that Alek has more to offer than most on the subject is because he spent so much time immersed in the world of game and therefore knows pretty much all there is to know about it: the good, the bad and the ugly.

    • I think the reason that anti-gamers don’t debate much is because they either aren’t aware of game as a concept or if they are they couldn’t care less about it.

      Actually I know thousands of ex-gamers who were just as immersed in it. I’ve explained before why they don’t want to talk about it. Most feel SHAME for having been duped by it. It hurts and it’s painful to talk about. Just like most ex-cult members and ex-scientologists aren’t running around trying to deconvert potential scientologists lol. Most of them get a pained expression when they think about the years they wasted on it.

      The group of guys who stay silent about game coz they don’t know about it is a much smaller percentage. In fact, it’s always ignorant people who are loud, not those in the know.

      Here you go:
      http://www.seductionmyth.com/just_prove_it/the-experiment/#comment-354

  3. Pingback: I’m No Longer The Roissysphere Gamer’s Devil | The Black Pill

  4. Pingback: The Shoe Is On The Other Sockpuppet | The Black Pill

  5. Pingback: Endgame: Part 2 | The Black Pill

  6. Pingback: Where Is Paul Elam On Conspiracy Theory Now? | The Black Pill

  7. Pingback: The Sockpuppetosphere | The Black Pill

  8. Pingback: The Man-0-Sphere Is Paranoid | The Black Pill

Leave a Reply

