The Two Ultimate Examples Why Game Doesn’t Exist

Here are the two ultimate examples why game doesn’t exist, and gamers are total fools.  First, many gamers flee to places like Eastern Europe and Thailand (as mentioned by Forweg).  Gamers shouldn’t have to go to second and third world countries according to their beliefs.  They should be able to get women wherever they are.  Even uber-gamers like Roosh have this problem.  He once complained about the women in DC, which was obviously an admission that he couldn’t get women in DC.  (That even got skewered by other gamers.)

The second example is the “No Fat Chicks” Challenge that the gamers are engaging in.  (It’s also being promoted on Inmalafide and other gamer blogs.)  Gamers keep talking about how they’re fucking hot chicks all the time.  Why do they need a no fat chicks challenge?  Because they’re not getting laid.  Remember, gamers get laid as much as I do.  (They would get laid less than I do if I went to a hooker.)

This is the ultimate proof why game doesn’t exist.  Gamers can’t produce results unless they go to poor countries and flash money around or go after obese chicks.  And they probably can’t even get results then.

52 responses to “The Two Ultimate Examples Why Game Doesn’t Exist

  1. Actually the Challenge was for all the other “normal” guys who read the site. Soemone is fucking fat girls, aint us. But you’re just gonna moderate this to shit anyways so, smell ya later.

      • We get hundreds of readers a day, there’s maybe a few dozen of us at most. How is that bullshit?

        I wont speak for everyone, but I write for all the OTHER readers who dont necessarily think the way I think or even like the way I think. It’s human nature to believe you’re right, and I think I’m correct in my beliefs. I blog to try to spread those beliefs to others.

        I mean really, you’re simply saying you’re right because you’re right. Unless you’ve got a picture of me (which would be creepy) holding hands with a fattie, then you’ve got no legs to stand on and you’re just wildly speculating.

        • @Alek

          Actually yes, yes I have. I let go of a girl I was talking to just before I wrote that post because I sat back and asked myself, is this the kind of girl I want to be associating with? Am I better than that? The answer was yes.

          I’ve stopped going out as much as well because all the bars in my area are mostly populated by unattractive fat girls. Its not worth going out and spending money if I’m not even gonna bother to be social.

        • Yes that’s a famous excuse which a gamer’s subconcious invents after he notices that he is unable to actually get laid.

          He starts convincing himself there aren’t hot girls. It’s not that he can NOT get laid, it’s that he has “standards”.

          I mean really, you’re simply saying you’re right because you’re right. Unless you’ve got a picture of me (which would be creepy) holding hands with a fattie, then you’ve got no legs to stand on and you’re just wildly speculating.

          I never said you fuck fatties. I said you’re incapable of even fucking fatties. But you use not fucking fatties as the excuse you tell yourself for getting laid less than black pill.

        • I mean really, you’re simply saying you’re right because you’re right. Unless you’ve got a picture of me (which would be creepy) holding hands with a fattie, then you’ve got no legs to stand on and you’re just wildly speculating.

          Then you’re not getting laid at all.

  2. Guys who you refer to as “gamers” in reality are just guys who are interested in self improvement and increasing the quality of their life, read: normal healthy men. We travel because it is invaluable in living a more fulfilled life and expanding our overall life view. Those who have the means, no doubt have few qualms about leaving a decaying American culture in search for greener pastures. Banging hot foreign chicks who still know what it means to be a women is just an added perk.

    • Gamers moderate the hell out of their blogs. Many of them outright ban any comments critical of game. The only time I have moderated comments (outside of pure spam) is when some gamer was attempting to use my blog to make his blog more popular or gain visibility for one of his scams. I consider that perfectly legitimate.

  3. Lame article, doesn’t prove anything. It’s obvious logic that if 35% of women are obese as in DC you would have trouble finding attractive women. No one, including Roosh, is saying you can magic 10s out of nowhere.

    • It’s obvious logic that if 35% of women are obese as in DC you would have trouble finding attractive women.

      What about the other 65% of women in DC? I don’t live there so I know nothing about it, but Pro-Male/Anti-Feminist Tech does and from what I have read of his blog, he has no trouble finding attractive women. Face it. Roosh gets laid as much as I do.

  4. After thinking about it, you’re actually wrong. My article is proof that game DOES exist.

    The idea of game is to teach men how to talk to women they find attractive, and one of those steps is to STOP talking to the women they dont. You cant bang an 8 if you dont talk to an 8, and you wont talk to an 8 if you’re chatting up Jabba the hut in the corner.

    By declaring we dont fuck fat chicks, we’re upholding our own beliefs that we CAN get the women that we want.

      • See now you’re not even being constructive, just offensive and flaming. I dont really understand why. I’m not telling you your beliefs are wrong, just your assumptions.

        The best part about all this is that I dont even consider myself a game blogger. Half, if not more, of the content on my site has little or nothing to do with game or women.

        The fact the author went out of his way to ping me, of all people, just kinda looks like he’s grabbing at straws.

        • See now you’re not even being constructive, just offensive and flaming

          I am being constructive. I’m seeing a delusional madman selling a lie, and pointing it out.

          The experiment and challenge we came up is extremely constructive.

          The best part about all this is that I dont even consider myself a game blogger. Half, if not more, of the content on my site has little or nothing to do with game or women.

          Congratulations, you’re only half-insane.

          The fact the author went out of his way to ping me, of all people, just kinda looks like he’s grabbing at straws.

          I don’t know if you know of this thing called “the internets”? I’m not sure if it’s arrived in your village yet. Anyway, they have this thing called “da links”, and when someone mentions you, this thing called “da blogs” automatically generates a trackback (ping).

          I know i know, not as sexy as the conspiracy theory that people are going out of their way to target you. You’re a nobody, grow up.

        • This where I get really angry at you saying all these things and go A;DSFLKJASD;FLKF WHY U NO LIKE GAME

          But, I’m not you, so yeah, I’m gonna keep on doing what I’m doing and you can keep pretending that I care, because I know thats what you really want.

        • and you can keep pretending that I care

          Of course you don’t care. You care so little about this non-game blog that you’ve posted here 19 times, it’s because you don’t care and it’s outside your reality, like dem fat chicks which are completely out of your reality, despite blogging about them, because you blog about them due to not even thinking about them… yep, not a part of your reality… at alll….

        • Congratulations, you’re only half-insane.

          Alek, I would be that the other half of the content of his blog is about the paleo diet so he’s fully insane.

          I don’t know if you know of this thing called “the internets”? I’m not sure if it’s arrived in your village yet. Anyway, they have this thing called “da links”, and when someone mentions you, this thing called “da blogs” automatically generates a trackback (ping).

          I know i know, not as sexy as the conspiracy theory that people are going out of their way to target you. You’re a nobody, grow up.

          I’m always amazed when bloggers who use wordpress don’t understand its basic features. Then again, a gamer wouldn’t let facts get in the way of a conspiracy theory.

          Their lack of knowledge of how wordpress works might be excusable if the gamers were fucking lots of hot chicks, but they aren’t fucking any chicks, hot or not, so they have the time to learn how wordpress works.

        • Their lack of knowledge of how wordpress works might be excusable if the gamers were fucking lots of hot chicks, but they aren’t fucking any chicks, hot or not, so they have the time to learn how wordpress works.

          Ya seriously, some of these guys freaking spend so much time blogging I’m amazed how they have the time.

          Like me personally, I feel guilty about how much I spend on the computer (it’s about double my ideal), yet I don’t even have 1/10 the writing these gamer-fuckers do. And I don’t even edit, and I have the RPM of a world-record-holder. I basically just go baaaaaaaaaaaaa, and click enter, I don’t even edit.

          Yet these gamers pump out 10 times more content than I do, and they even edit it to perfection… and I’m like wtf? When do these people even find the time to leave the house? I mean I know most are unemployed losers and don’t own a business either, but when do they find the time to do all the content-creation?

        • Ya seriously, some of these guys freaking spend so much time blogging I’m amazed how they have the time.

          Recently, I tried blogging once a day just to see what it was like and finding the time to do it was nearly impossible. That’s what happens when you actually have a job or your own business and a life outside of blogging.

    • Dude, fat girls are clearly still part of your dating reality and something you have to deal with, or you would not be writing about them. If you were getting hot women fat chics would not be a topic of emotional concern to you.

      What you have made is a post suggesting how important it is to get away from fat women – which clearly shows that you have not succeeded in doing so yet. As a gamer, fat chics should simply not be a factor in your life, and you should not need to write passionate posts exhorting your brethren to try really hard to get away from fat chics.

      And lets remember, fat chics are by definition under 5 girls, so no one is expecting you magick 10s out of nowhere, like thesecond says above. Thin 6s-7s would do quite nicely, and guess what – guys who can get those girls are not writing passionate posts denouncing fat girls, because fat girls are not part of the reality they have to deal with and so not topic of emotional concern.

      So psychologically you have pretty much admitted that fat chics are something you have to deal with in your love life, lol ;)

      What I have about gamers is that to anyone psychologically observant, they pretty much give the game away. What they reveal about themselves and what they are concerned about often tells the tale of their failures with women – and they are utterly oblivious to this

      at chics should even have to be mentioned by you guys. It should be obvious – you are all gamers, you have the magical key to getting hot women. Fat chics should not even be on your radar. You gamers should not even need to be discussing fat chics. Fat chics should be something betas without game have to deal with. That you have to make a special point of condemning them and discussing them at all shows they are still very much a part of your life and something you are trying</i< to get away from.

      Had you guys already succeeded in being good with women fat chics simply would not be an area of concern for you and you would not even be discussing them.

      And lets remember, fat chics are by definition under 5 girls, so no one is saying you should be magicking 10s out of nowhere, like thesecond implies above. But you gamers guys should be getting thin 6s-7s at the minimum and fat chics should not even be a topic of discussion for you.

      • Fat chics should even have to be mentioned by you guys. It should be obvious – you are all gamers, you have the magical key to getting hot women. Fat chics should not even be on your radar. You gamers should not even need to be discussing fat chics. Fat chics should be something betas without game have to deal with. That you have to make a special point of condemning them and discussing them at all shows they are still very much a part of your life and something you are trying</i< to get away from.

        Had you guys already succeeded in being good with women fat chics simply would not be an area of concern for you and you would not even be discussing them.

        George, you are correct.

      • Sorry I kind of fucked up that post – the last 3 paragraphs should have been deleted. I started a response then got called away and re-wrote without realizing I failed to delete bits. Opps ;)

    • By declaring we dont fuck fat chicks, we’re upholding our own beliefs that we CAN get the women that we want.

      If you really were getting the women you want, then you wouldn’t make this kind of an issue of it. Clearly, I have hit a nerve with this post.

      You gamers get laid as much as I do, possibly less. I thought it was impossible to get laid less than I do, but you gamers are showing me that it is possible.

  5. Other guys work hard and do well even in the harshest conditions (Being DC the case):

    http://therookiedc.wordpress.com/2011/07/25/im-fucking-a-feminist/

    Also, as Tyler Durden (RSD) pointed out: down to the basics, game is good salesmanship. If this that you want to sell (you) can not be made look good even with the most sophisticated marketing techniques, there is no way out.

    Game is self-improvement, and is red-pill, well pointed out by the Hawaiian Libertarian:

    http://hawaiianlibertarian.blogspot.com/2009/09/game-is-red-pill.html

    For most of us healthy guys (I consider myself one), Game is a good hobby to have, it gets you to overcome your fears, move yourself out of your comfort zone and to enhance you as a whole person.

    • For most of us healthy guys (I consider myself one), Game is a good hobby to have, it gets you to overcome your fears, move yourself out of your comfort zone and to enhance you as a whole person.

      Scientologists claim the same.

    • Hey normal, ever seen Tyler Dyrden’s uggo girlfriend. The fucker’s only had two girlfriends in his life (please google for his “hottest 9″). The second chick he ever got was a mexican that tricked him into pregnancy.

      Some clever fucker is. Do you even CHECK the guys you quote if they’re an authority on anything? A fucking high-school drop out who’s only accomplishment in life is being fucked over by a very, very ugly immigrant so she can get citizenship from him.

      Man you’re one gullible sucker.

    • Other guys work hard and do well even in the harshest conditions (Being DC the case):

      Is DC the “harshest conditions”? I don’t live there so I don’t know anything about the women there, but Pro-Male/Anti-Feminist Tech does, and he has a lot less trouble getting women there than you guys do. Technically, he is a gamer, but his mentality is different. He doesn’t believe in the paleo diet, conspiracy theory, and the rest of the “red pill” bullshit. Maybe that’s your problem.

      Game is self-improvement, and is red-pill, well pointed out by the Hawaiian Libertarian:

      You brought up Hawaiian Mangina. ROTFLMAO!!!!! Let me know when Hawaiian Mangina self improves his way into a job or starting his own (non-game related) business like I have. Until then, anything he has to say about self improvement is bullshit.

  6. And lets remember, fat chics are by definition under 5 girls, so no one is expecting you magick 10s out of nowhere, like thesecond says above. Thin 6s-7s would do quite nicely, and guess what – guys who can get those girls are not writing passionate posts denouncing fat girls, because fat girls are not part of the reality they have to deal with and so not topic of emotional concern.

    Let’s enter a world, we’ll call it the real world. There are men and women in this world. About the same number of each for each age group.

    When half the women are land whales, all men who don’t want to bed a land whale are forced to fight over the remaining half.

    Every thin girl having around two guys to chose from for causes their ego to ballon to American Bitch levels.

    This is annoying.

    All in all, I would like the number of girls to chose from to double. That would be swell.

    • The number of girls to choose from doubling, doesn’t matter when women reinforce selections of what men to find attractive through their own informal social cliques, with attendant relational aggression and social anxiety.
      The social women date men that other women find attractive, because their man is an accessory that validates their position in the group hierarchy.

  7. more evidence is gamers attitude on marriage, children, divorce, child support, etc. They clearly don’t trust women for anything more than a one night stand, or a string of temporary relationships, explained away in that they prefer “variety”. With game, they should be confident in their ability to secure a prime, nubile, 18 year old virgin , marry, have five children, and be totally secure that their woman will never leave, never cheat, never cuckold, never spend too much money, never complain too much, never withhold sex, etc. The fact that they fear all these things means that game is a flimsy window dressing.

    Fact is, if a man is a weak poon, has few friends, and is under-employed, he may pretend to be “alpha” to the drunk slag at the bar, but it won’t be long before she pegs him for a weak poon, and then the jig is up. Many of the most desirable women will meet a man in an established social circle, such as at work, school or church. Pretending to be “alpha” in an established social group is a non-starter, because if the other men sense that, our gamer will get a beat down of sorts and mocked, if not humiliated and ostracised.

    The equivalent of “game” at work would be walking into the bosses office, pretending to be “alpha”, and then using game to secure six figure income for 10 hours of labor per week, while getting a window office, and a PC that doesn’t get spied on by the domain admin. How likely is any of this?

    As for DC, I haven’t lived there, but I have read that its one of the few american cities where women outnumber men, to a significant degree. They may be bitchy lawyers, but the ratios are very favorable. Many parts of the country will have bars packed with three guys per (aging) woman. Gamer’s should move to Alaska or North Dakota, to try their skills on the women there, what few there are. Go into a bar in some remote mining town, and pretend to be alpha. See how that works. Instead, they go to Thailand, or Eastern Europe, where just by being there indicates they are a rich American, with an excess of cash and leisure time.

    In defense of game, I have found that if a man can trick a woman into bed for whatever reason, the woman’s love hormones kick in. So even if she later discovers he is a weak poon, she may stick around because she is “in love”. Of course, this is a house built on sand, and not reliable enough to establish a wife and kids. More over, women who can be tricked into bed, have already been tricked into bed a number of times, so their stickiness ( pun intended), declines over time.

    • The studies actually show that the more short-term the proposition, the more women rely on traits that are not-fakeable.

      In other words, when women decide to bang a guy they met 5 hours earlier, it’s not based on behaviour, charisma or wealth. It’s almost entirely based on physique, handsomeness and genetics. That doesn’t mean you have to be handsome to get a one-night-stand, but it does increase your odds tenfold, lol. And if the genetics aren’t a short-term match, it’s no go.

      See, gamers are amazing at making logical leaps. They take unconnected pieces, make assumptions and then link up the unconnected pieces with no evidence of connection (sometimes even purposefully ignoring evidence against).

      Gamer logic:

      -> Women choose partners based on social status, wealth and confidence
      -> Some women bang some men only 4 hours after meeting the man
      -> You can fake being confident and of high status for 4 hours
      —-> Gamer conclusion “oooooooh, so if you fake being high-status well enough, you can bang any woman in 4 hours!”

      One problem… All those traits are things women look at in the LONG-term. They only acknowledge those traits if they can verify them over time. Evolution isn’t fucking stupid, it took fucking millions of years. Women are specifically evolved to not fall for faking, which is why they postpone sex when choosing long-term partners (whom they choose based on wealth, personality etc).

      When they do choose a man for the short-term, females of our species do so on genetics alone.

      Here’s the leading evo-psych guy and a colleague talking about it:

      The password is: hjernevask

      It’s funny, gamers sell their bullshit as “based on evo-psych”, but ACTUAL evo-psych says the opposite of game. It says YOU CAN NOT fake traits that lead to short-term sex. Evo psych SPECIFICALLY says “game doesn’t exist”.

  8. I actually paid to go on an RSD bootcamp a few years ago. I saw the instructor (Ozzie) only get fat/ugly girls. This is what opened my eyes that game doesnt exist. Then I saw pictures of Jeffy’s “perfect 10″ chess club, who was more like a 5. Game is based on lies and marketing in order to sell products to vulnerable men. Just like get rich quick schemes

    • Exactly. And if you’re going to spend money on a scam, you might as well go buy that *10* hooker right away. At least you can show her the door when you’re done, and you wont have to deal with all the drama on top of it.

  9. The number of girls to choose from doubling, doesn’t matter when women reinforce selections of what men to find attractive through their own informal social cliques, with attendant relational aggression and social anxiety.
    The social women date men that other women find attractive, because their man is an accessory that validates their position in the group hierarchy.

    So if there were two girls for every guy instead of one non-fat girl for every two guys, then nothing would change.

    That’s nice.

    • Nothing’s going to change so long as men think they owe their loyalty to someone who doesn’t reciprocate. Because a factor of most women’s happiness … is how unhappy other women are to be without that man in their life. In other words, the personality and character of the man is secondary, to how badly other women would feel if he wasn’t around to entertain them.
      So it’s possible she gets married out of the desire to keep other women unhappy, not out of the desire to build a good relationship.
      Hence why men should beware of marriage, or at least take a long time to agree to it. They may simply be accessories to someone’s lifestyle.

  10. Speaking of Paleo, I stumbled across the photo-strip from that guy all gamers go to scamdvice on nutrition, Mark’s apple or whatever:

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/14316944@N08/

    Look at all the fatties on there. There’s not a single fit-looking fella on there. Maybe Hawaiian mangina is one of the dorks on these pics? Man, some of the most fat ones are the most religious, look at the super-fat-dude who tatooes paleo on his arm…

  11. Pingback: The Paleo Diet Works As Well As Game Does | The Black Pill

Leave a Reply

