20 comments on “Response to Megs

  1. I guess I don’t really understand what you are talking about. I know male virgins or near virgins as you say both old and young and none of them have this attitude. Most of them are not this way because of religion. They are not rejected or harassed or used because of it. A women who is worth anything will not judge you. Just as I don’t want to be judged for still being a virgin. Some people also use me and don’t understand me and try to change me. You have a choice to be negative, and I’m sorry I just feel like that is what you are choosing to do. You choose, as you said, to stay a virgin. You are also choosing to see negativity in pretty much all female interaction you have. That is what I feel sorry for. If you see negativity well then that is what you get.

    • Over time I will talk about what has happened to me. I don’t have a block of 20 hours to completely write everything out right now.

      I don’t have a negative attitude. I simply recognize a negative situation for what it is.

      • White and nerdy,

        Women exist solely for the sexual gratification of men. That is their only purpose.

        Men who are successful in screwing women’s vaginas all have this attitude. Having this attitude is the foundation to having a successful sex life.

      • I think the real problem of most adult male virgins is one particular kind of personality trait: love-shyness. Essentially many adult male virgins are really like lesbians. They are men who like women but want to assume the role of a women in a sexual relationship.

        The real truth is that it isn’t hard to lose your viriginity or get a girl. All you need to do is be honest, indicate interest, escalate and be persistent. A man can do this. A woman cannot do this. A man who wants to be like a woman can’t. Men who are love-shy expect women to be attracted to them. Expect women to smile at them and make the first move. They expect women to like them. In other words they think like women.

        But that is not how it works. She is not attracted to you….YOU ARE ATTRACTED TO HER. She does not like you … YOU LIKE HER. She will not make the first move. You must pursue and be relentless. She has to be taken. You cannot be passive …. you must be active. And you cannot try to be attractive. That is equivalent to trying to be a woman.

        Many of the guys who are amazing with women are also despised by women. Many women dislike them and call them assholes. Women throw drinks in their faces and cock block them. The key is that they don’t give a shit. They never believe anything she says or does. They assume she want them regardless of what she says. The don’t give a shit as to what she says or what she is thinking.

        Male virgins on the other hand obsess endlessly about how much women dislike them and worry about what every woman thinks of them. The key is to not give a shit as to what she is thinking. She is an object and her desires and wishes are completely fucking irrelevant. Let her worry about that. You worry about getting her.

    • I have had negative situations forced on me by women when I wasn’t even trying to do anything with women. I have had multiple women make up false sexual harassment claims against me. There is nothing I have done that deserved that. And that’s just one example.

  2. “Women exist solely for the sexual gratification of men. That is their only purpose.

    Men who are successful in screwing women’s vaginas all have this attitude. Having this attitude is the foundation to having a successful sex life.”

    A similar attitude has to be adopted by women if they want to have a satisfying sex life. Satisfying here means “pleasurable” and “high quality”. Otherwise if we just resign outselves to the “fact” that men are generally lousy in bed, we will never put in the effort it takes to painstakingly train them for our pleasure. Men ARE made for our pleasure, but they need to be trained for it to realize that potential.

  3. I’m curious about cases of Accidental Virgins (though I don’t believe there are accidents…)

    How does one find themselves in such a state barring significant physical or emotional disabilities? Disabilities of this magnitude must take precedence over the attention you devote to any hang-ups you might have about women and their unyielding nature.

    Late-teens through late-20’s, I was the most dejected, physically insignificant, socially stillborn retard you might ever meet. And I still got laid. Not a lot, and not by anything remotely “hot” but nevertheless…

    I’m convinced, and I’ll say this in a completely clinical and non-judgmental manner as possible: the only way someone can reach their mid-20’s and still be mired in involuntary or spiteful virginhood is by the presence of a very real and chronic biological and/or mental pathology.

    w and n, I’d like to hear your story.

    BTW, I’m still the same outcast I’ve always been, but any trace of virginity on my part is as faint as the glimmer of a Plutonian moon.

    • How does one find themselves in my state? When there is no woman who wants to have sex with them. Hookers aside since they really don’t count because they just want your money.

      I have no idea why women despise me so. Women give me problems even when I’m doing nothing but minding my own business. My latest post details a good example of this where I get false sexual harassment claims thrown at me by women I have little to no contact with. It wasn’t like I ever tried coming on to them. My presence in the same building despite being far away from them was enough to make them want to do this to me. These problems are amplified due to female solidarity. What possible biological or mental pathology could I have that would cause such things? These are all cases where I was minding my own business.

      All my attempts at getting together with women beyond that were miserable failures. I tried game, but I’m one of the 90% it doesn’t work for based on my experiences.

  4. Pingback: It’s all the personal metadata transmitter’s fault « PHOENIXISM

  5. Pheonixism, I’d like to address an issue that I feel goes overlooked in the world of “dating advise” — disorders.

    ADD, ADHD, OCD, ASPERGERS, DEPRESSION, YOU-NAME-IT.

    MANY guys are suffering from mild-extreme cases of the above disorders and more, whether diagnosed or not.

    The cry “nice guys finish last” is often heard from guys with one or more of the above issues.

    Look guys, you may be “nice” but that doesn’t mean women don’t sense something “off” about you.

    I know SEVERAL guys like this, just in my own family, work and social circles. So if I know several, just imagine how many are out there???

    This needs to be addressed.

  6. Certainly there are pathologies and disorders that would potentially cause social ‘ineptitude’ on levels where a man might cross sexual boundaries without even realizing it. These could also explain why he would find himself at an older than average or desired age and still a virgin.
    This is not, however, the fault of the female population at large. Just pointing that out. Something you could perhaps take a moment to consider while you are sitting around stewing sometime.

    • So why do women suffering from these pathologies and disorders that cause social ineptitude never suffer from virginity? Why is virginity a problem only in men? I am 32 and I know that every single woman my age has had sex.

      • A woman’s ability to have sex hinges on a set of factors quite unlike any man’s. A woman only has to wait and the offers will come whereas a man must rely on an array of personality traits in order to work his way in and convince a willing partner.

  7. Pingback: Still Not Getting It « Omega Virgin Revolt

  8. A woman’s ability to have sex hinges on a set of factors quite unlike any man’s. A woman only has to wait and the offers will come whereas a man must rely on an array of personality traits in order to work his way in and convince a willing partner.
    So basically, women have better lives than men.

    • So basically, women have better lives than men.
      You forget one thing. It is easier for a man to force sex on a woman, than for a woman to force sex on a man. That is something to consider.

      • It’s also easier for men to force sex on other men which is what will happen to a man who forces sex on a woman in prision. Forcing sex is both illegal and immoral so that isn’t an option.

  9. Forcing sex is both illegal and immoral so that isn’t an option.
    Indeed.

    Forcing sex on a woman is proof of nithinghood, not manhood.

Leave a Reply

