18 comments on “Code Maroon and Code Pink

  1. I think the main value of game is simply learning the truth about female sexuality, hypergamy and what really makes them tick so that you can begin the purge yourself of the myths, lies and bullshit propaganda that were fed about women since infancy. Beyond that I think ability of each individual to transform themselves is rather limited and to market game as some kind of savior from impending doom is utter bullshit.
    White and Nerdy this may seem like a pretty typical stock question for a person in your shoes but what about the prostitute option? I know it doesn’t “cure” your affliction but if you’ve strongly contemplated a sexual surrogate then I believe a hooker might be able to help you. Sure the vast majority of whores will be angry, man hating, jaded, cruel, cold hearted, impatient and ofcoure HATE HATE HATE the beta male (or the omega in your case). But in the entire country their must be a hooker which will have a more compassionate touch, who you can guide through if you have major anxiety issues. I mean isn’t that more or less the same function of a sexual surrogate? If you could find a hooker like that I fail to see how it could possibly hurt you (except by getting arrested).

    I also wonder how many times have you actively pursued/approached women, been on dates, asked women out on dates, that sought of thing? I wonder because I am in the same shoes as you, yet I have done none of those things. The main women look and interact with me, I either get no attention whatsoever, or I get the contempt filled withering glances, the ewwww look that thing kind of look, or in far more rare cases I get pity. None of those responses are encouraging to say the least, so I do not even need to try and approach women to know where I stand. I don’t to go through the intense humiliation to ascertain my sexual status. I’m wondering if your the same way as me, or if you’ve actively tried to seduce women.
    Now me I’m also in a category where I have no friends whatsoever, so I’m probably much more of a introvert and a legitimate social retard that yourself, but I’m wondering have you ever in your life had platonic female friends? I haven’t. So for me LJBF relationship would actually be a great leap forward.

    What your opinion on pity sex? Have you ever been offered it, would you ever accept it? I am of the mind that occasion were women dispense pity sex might be far, far less frequent than we’ve been led to believe, having contempt for those who can’t get laid and all. I personally don’t have a big problem with the concept of charity, even when it comes to sex. Having the live of the generosity of others, begging for you daily bread as it were is humiliating, degrading, embarrassing at the best of times. Yet what tips over the balance for me is that to accept pity sex is accepting charity from somebody that hates you, that thinks your filth and shit, who wishes you would simply slink off somewhere and die, and for that reason you hate them in return. To accept charity from a person like that….my self esteem could never recover from an injury of that magnitude.

    I’d to know if you came across a woman that was genuinely kind hearted, eager to help, would you accept pity sex from her?

    • I think the main value of game is simply learning the truth about female sexuality, hypergamy and what really makes them tick so that you can begin the purge yourself of the myths, lies and bullshit propaganda that were fed about women since infancy.

      I haven’t seen any actual examples of men learning the truth about female sexuality from game. A bunch of manginas are using game to attack men. They don’t understand game. They don’t have to because they say game = way to get women without the qualifier that it works at best for 10% of men. The you have the men who must have been turned into manginas by game.

      Beyond that I think ability of each individual to transform themselves is rather limited and to market game as some kind of savior from impending doom is utter bullshit.

      The problem is no one wants to admit this. Either it means that you’re the loser who couldn’t use game (along with at least 70% of the male population) or that game can’t be used as an anti-male weapon.

      White and Nerdy this may seem like a pretty typical stock question for a person in your shoes but what about the prostitute option? I know it doesn’t “cure” your affliction but if you’ve strongly contemplated a sexual surrogate then I believe a hooker might be able to help you. Sure the vast majority of whores will be angry, man hating, jaded, cruel, cold hearted, impatient and ofcoure HATE HATE HATE the beta male (or the omega in your case). But in the entire country their must be a hooker which will have a more compassionate touch, who you can guide through if you have major anxiety issues. I mean isn’t that more or less the same function of a sexual surrogate? If you could find a hooker like that I fail to see how it could possibly hurt you (except by getting arrested).

      The problem is could I really find a “compassionate hooker”? I doubt it. When it comes to a hooker it’s all stick your dick in, keep going until you cum, and leave. I know guys like me who have gone that route. While the virgin label no longer applies to them, they are still in the exact same situation I’m in.

      A sex surrogate is a little different. There’s more of a process. You start by holding hands, kissing, etc. before getting to actual sex. It’s closer to how most people evolve relationships when they start out in terms on the progression if nothing else.

      I may in the future go to a hooker. There have been times I have wanted to. Since I would only go to a hooker where it’s legal its enough of a production that I haven’t held on to the desire long enough to go through with it.

      I also wonder how many times have you actively pursued/approached women, been on dates, asked women out on dates, that sought of thing?

      I have never been on a date. I have tried but always failed.

      but I’m wondering have you ever in your life had platonic female friends?

      No I haven’t.

      I’d to know if you came across a woman that was genuinely kind hearted, eager to help, would you accept pity sex from her?

      I haven’t been offered it. I would probably accept. I can’t say for sure since I would have to have an actual situation to evaluate before I could say yes or no for sure. I know I’m never going to get such an offer so I don’t think about such things.

      • About “a compassionate hooker”. One good thing to do is go for a high-priced one, and actually admit its your first time.

        Trust me, she will show a LOT of compassion, be extra touchy-feely, and almost make you feel like she’s your girlfriend, all the while telling you that she can’t believe a guy like you hasn’t done it before…

        I’ve had several older-virgin friends do this. The trick is in admitting its your first time, and paying more than her asking fee. That is… if her asking fee is 100$ (and with most you pay in advance)… you hand her 150$ and say “I like you,you’re cool”… when she smiles and says thanks… go “btw, its… my first time, so you’ll have to be patient with me”

        At this point her compassion will kick in and she will be extra cool with you.

      • Have you gone on a date, spent time with a sex worker, or been offered pity sex yet? I only ask out of curiosity…you don’t have to answer if it’s a sensitive topic now.

        • Hello BP. Haven’t heard back from you yet on various comments. Could be that you’re not interested in talking to me anymore for some reason, which is obviously fine and your prerogative. But just in case it’s not, I hope you are doing well and that nothing bad has befallen you.

        • Indeed. I look forward to when I’m self-employed (hopefully by this time next year), when I open my own gaming/hobby store.

    • “…to accept pity sex is accepting charity from somebody that hates you, that thinks your filth and shit, who wishes you would simply slink off somewhere and die, and for that reason you hate them in return.”

      Whoa, that’s not how I’d view ‘pity sex’ at all. If you wish someone dead, I don’t know how you could take it on yourself to offer something as intimate as sex. Pity sex is, in my mind, an offer made of compassion and love for someone as a fellow thinking, feeling person.

  2. One thing I find interesting about men being told to “get game” is that this idea runs dangerously close to defining men by sex and the value women place on them. This is what feminism has effectively done to women: women are now the sex they offer a man and nothing else. This is disgusting to me as masculinity is not about getting laid, but being a man and defining yourself on your own terms.

    When PM/AFT was blogging about such issues before The Experiment, I was honestly flabbergasted at this idea. Here was a man who is clearly very intelligent, well-spoken, and interesting and rather than see him for who he is, he should be defined by how women treat him. This didn’t sit well with me and still doesn’t.

    While Game has some merits and a few tactics that may work in some situations, it’s not the end all, be all of relationships, nor is it a measure of manhood. Furthermore, if a man feels “giving up” on relationships and searching elsewhere for meaning and identity, this is not defeatism, but taking charge of one’s life. I don’t see that as too much different than me knowing I’m probably not having any more children so rather than wallow in self-pity, I put my chemistry education to work , developed a line of natural home care products, and went into business. Sometimes life deals us a lousy hand of cards and we must play them as best as we can. This isn’t defeat but adaptation, a strength as opposed to a weakness.

    • Hestia thank you for your comment. I expect this crap from the average person. What really surprised me was getting it from (supposed) MRAs and the claimed sympathizers. I agree that its disgusting. Men in this realm of the internet should know better. That Dave from Hawaii is a joke. I should not be surprised I got this from him. He’s so busy checking under his bed for chemicals and the Federal Reserve that he can be hit with the truth over and over again without getting it.

      PM/AFT is a great guy. I think he gets a lot of crap because he’s a good example of how you can get what you want but still stand up for men’s rights.

      I agree about defeatism. This blog is not about defeatism. I have effectively “gone ghost” or semi-ghost. But I’m not a hermit. I still have to live in this society. That means I had to become an MRA and stand up for my rights. I have tried to just live my life quietly without women. That didn’t stop women from still throwing more sexual harassment claims against me and doing other cruel things to me. Despite giving them what they act like they want from me (to go away) that wasn’t good enough. I am not going to crawl into a hole. I am fighting back not just against them but manginas like Dave from Hawaii when he’s not too busy checking his orange juice for cyanide.

  3. Pingback: Dave from Hawaii the Conspiracy Theorist Mangina « Omega Virgin Revolt

  4. Pingback: Being Trolled And Real Victory « Omega Virgin Revolt

Leave a Reply

