30 comments on “A Working Hypothesis

  1. You make the mistake in thinking that no woman would want a nerdy man. I used to dress horribly, was obese and women would come hit on me. Part of it is body language, most of it was a sense of humor. When I weighed over 300 lbs I would joke that I was a nude model women would laugh their asses off. Learn the logic of humor. Despite what you think, some women do want a decent man who is a good provider. The hard part is meeting them. Get a job at a restaurant.

    • I don’t know if women don’t want a nerdy man or not. I know women don’t want ME.

      Some women want a provider…after they are done slutting around for a while and need someone to pay their bills and their debts. Once that is done and the women get bored they will cash out via divorce (aka financial ass raping of a man).

      What does getting a job at a restaurant have to do with anything?

  2. I remember talking to a woman who claimed that she was a feminist and I told her that I think it is sexy for a woman to be a good mom and that taking care of family was not a degrading job that men invented to push women around. She said that she still wanted a career, I said there are ways around this problem and we could have a business together – that way I could enjoy how smart you as well as your good mom qualities, she thought that was the hottest thing in the world. I told her “well not everybody is good at partnership” women love this line. Despite our destructive culture, women are not as bad you might think – at least on an individual level if you can get them one on one.

      • I have thought exactly like you before. But I have to confess that I think your thinking is completely irrational and wrong. Houllebecq writes novels with characters like you who think the same way. Obviously this is all in your head.

        But I have a simple question for you. Why do you think that women hate you? By this I mean what reasons exactly do they have for hating you. What characteristics exactly make you hateable?

        • Who is Houllebecq? And he writes characters who are over 30 male virgins that women hate?

          I can’t read minds so I only have women’s actions to go on and by their actions they clearly hate me. (The only real exception is my mom.) I don’t know what the reasons are. I’m in no position to find out. I see no reason why women should hate me so but they obviously do.

        • “Who is Houllebecq? And he writes characters who are over 30 male virgins that women hate?”

          He is a famous French author and yes he does write about men who are over 30 years old and are extremely undersexed.

          “I can’t read minds so I only have women’s actions to go on and by their actions they clearly hate me. (The only real exception is my mom.) I don’t know what the reasons are. I’m in no position to find out. I see no reason why women should hate me so but they obviously do.”

          Wow. Identical to they way I used to think.

        • Undersexed or virgin? Saying I’m undersexed is an understatement.

          What changed your thinking assman? I only have what women do and say to me to go on. That’s real evidence they hate me.

  3. Some anti-gamers are conspiracy theorists, some are not. Some gamers like pineapples, some conspiracy theorists like kiwifruit. That part of your logic is specious and your belief that everyone sees the world as you do and is just seeking to hide their true beliefs behind shadowy figures in smoke-filled rooms is spurious. The world is full of nuance, even if you don’t want to admit it.

    • This is a WORKING hypothesis. I even said I didn’t think it applied in all cases. I decided to ask a few questions like why some gamers are conspiracy theorists and some aren’t. I noticed that there was a strong overlap between gamer conspiracy theorists and married gamers. Given the cognative dissonace they must go through the married gamers can’t admit the problem is right next to them, their wives, so they create elaborate stories of conspiracies which conviently they can never do anything about.

      Obviously I don’t think the same as them. You will have to ask the conspiracy theorists about shadowy figures in smoked filled rooms plotting our deaths. That’s their thing not mine.

  4. You know White and Nerdy, when you first wrote “I pick being alone” I thought you were full of shit, but now I can understand and almost say the same thing about myself. Although its most likely true that I couldn’t get a woman in my life even if I tried (which I don’t) that is far from the biggest problem I face. Due mostly to my own personal circumstances (which I can never, ever change) having a woman in my life would only cause me pain and suffering, furthermore my unfavorable personal circumstances are made substantially worse by the larger cultural, legal and political circumstances.

    To me whining and bitching about not being able to attract a woman is pointless if even where you can/do attract a woman it becomes only an exercise in extreme humiliation and agony. I do not wish for a woman, I only wish more than anything that the circumstances (both my own and societies) could be different.

    If I am right about myself and I remain a lifelong virgin I hope that by the time I’m your age I would have found a way to be relatively happy, fullfilled and not evaluate my worth entirely (or even partially) by my place in the sexual marketplace. Its completely beyond me how a man like you could devote this much time to a subject that can really only bring you misery. That’s the only effect is has on me atleast.

    • The reason why I devote so much time to this subject is because it will never go away. I can’t just say, “I give up on women” and live my life. Women and manginas won’t leave me alone. They will use the government as a weapon against me as they have before (the sexual harassment crap I have had to deal with). I have to fight back or I will lose my freedom.

    • Man EFH, you are only in your 20’s. And you have already given up? You are depressed. But you are also irrational. How can you predict the future? How do you know everything is going to be so bleak for you. Please, please, please go read the book “Feeling Good”.

      “To me whining and bitching about not being able to attract a woman is pointless if even where you can/do attract a woman it becomes only an exercise in extreme humiliation and agony.”

      Why oh why should it ever be that? Only because your depressed. Your problem isn’t women…its depression. Fix that first. I had this problem and its fixable.

      I have the same question for you as for white and nerdy, why do you think women could never be attracted to you?

  5. “Deansdale, etc. group who are convinced of every conspiracy theory”
    This is patently bullshit and I stopped reading there. Gimme a break, man. You’re still stuck here for Christ’s sake?! It seems you’re obsessed with us a LOT more than we’re obsessed with conspiracies. Making stupid theories about different kinds of people you know nothing about is not very fruitful, to say the least. You said you’re blogging to do something “real”. Let me tell you: this ain’t it. Obsessing about me and some others won’t help any of the guys out there. Just quit it already and move on.

  6. Pingback: The definition of deluded | Deansdale's Blog

  7. You are right assman, I am very depressed, but that doesn’t mean my evaluation of women is wrong, and it certainly couldn’t be called irrational. It is probably a sensible idea for me to banish the thought of women, their true nature, ect, from my mind until I am in a better state. I want to point out though, my pessimism does not come from reading blogs like this from mature age, hapless (in the sexual sense) virgins, it comes from reading blogs like Roissy, Hawaiian Libertarian, and The Spearhead. I am not engaging in the slander of Hawaiian Libertarian and other PUA’s, I truly believe they tell the truth, and the truth is fucking painful and its hard not to feel a little bit of resentment towards the bearer of such horrible fucking news.

    My conclusions about women are only a result of the information given by those who claim to be the premier experts of women, I don’t think White and Nerdy would disagree with that, only that they try to sugar coat the turd by excusing the females amorality and cruelty and finding a way blame it all on mans lack of game. As if failing to get a woman’s cunt wet somehow means he deserves to be thrown to the wolves, they are as unforgiving and status conscious as the women they cater to.

    You are right assman that due to my depression I am not yet strong enough to glance upon the true face of woman, its hideousness would cripple me with cynicism and bitterness.

    • I don’t think White and Nerdy would disagree with that, only that they try to sugar coat the turd by excusing the females amorality and cruelty and finding a way blame it all on mans lack of game. As if failing to get a woman’s cunt wet somehow means he deserves to be thrown to the wolves, they are as unforgiving and status conscious as the women they cater to.

      This represents why most gamers are nothing more than keyboard jockeys and internet tough guys. There is also a lot of overlap between the gamers that outright believe that “game failure” means a man should be thrown to the wolves and the conspiracy theorist gamers. There are gamers who don’t believe in these stupid and evil ideas. Roissy has admitted sympathy to MRA ideas and Pro-Male/Anti-Feminist Tech is against “being punished by government for game failure” as far as I can tell and a solid MRA.

    • My heart goes out to you. But I can tell you one thing right now…the gamers are WRONG. Roissy, Hawaiian Libertarian, and the rest are wrong. They are not experts on women. They don’t know what the fuck they are talking about. Fucking 50 women does not make anyone an expert on 3 billion women.

      Why do you believe them?

    • @EFH:
      “You are right assman that due to my depression I am not yet strong enough to glance upon the true face of woman, its hideousness would cripple me with cynicism and bitterness.”

      I hear that. I’m both amazed and appalled at how much respect and good will I have lost for women since I have learned of their cold, calculating cruelty and caprice.

      The truth may set you free, but no one ever said it would make you happy.

      I know that this knowledge has helped me in the long term, but it certainly hasn’t given me much joy. If anything, it makes me miserable when I ponder on it for too long.

      The more I learn about what it takes to gain a woman’s affections, the less I want them and the more unhappy I become. And you want to know the cruel irony of it all? I know that the girls will be fighting each other for a piece of me the instant I cease to desire them ALTOGETHER. Because that’s how women are.

      Talk about cruel fate.

  8. @EHF,

    I want to tell you something. I’m 40 yrs old now and I can remember what its like being your age. Don’t worry young man, its true what they say: life begins after 40. (at least for men). You’re only feeling down now, but its temporary. Women have the upper hand in their youth, because they are maximizing their one true power: their youth and their looks. They are leveraging it to the hilt, which means yes, their once a month ovulation they save for el supremo alpha male, the prince charming on a white horse. Sadly, for the bulk of women, he never arrives.

    When women hit 40, it’s game over. the end. finito. no more power. nothing. nada. no polarity, no sting, no bite, nothing. It’s like they all become dumpy, sagging grandmothers. They become depressed, naggy, clingy and somewhat gross, like Java the Hut. (google image it if you don’t know what that is).

    My point young man is this: men have a much longer arc to their sexual lives. Stay the course. As time goes by you will see the females begin to lay down their arms. They will capitulate. They will decommission their reproductive weapons. And you will be in your prime. If you stay positive, healthy and frugal.

    So buck up. Shoulders back. Eyes forward. View the terrain. There is nothing but fields of pussy on yonder hill. It will all be yours.

    If you are patient.

    • Yes, all that is true. But what good is it? After 40 you have access to a lot of used up women who’ve blown their reproductive capability on badboys (or worse, never even used it!). Is that really worth it?

      • You’re right; I neglected to consider that angle. Nonetheless, I still think you ought to know there are some positives. For instance, your need for sex will decrease as you age. For some it is my understanding this is not the case, those with high libido. But for the bulk of men, in aggregate, their sex drive declines.

        At the same time as this is occurring, your sexual market value is increasing, because women are attracted to older men. So a decently put together man of 40 can pull a decent 30 yr old woman. A decently put together 50 yr old man can pull a decent 35 yr old woman. It happens- a lot nowadays.

        Yes, marriage and kids seem to be going out of fashion. But fuck it, who cares? Stats say that never married men are happier than divorced men. From my observation, this is true.

        So, just date a single woman with no kids. There are tonnes of them out there. Tonnes. No marriage, no kids.

        And stay away from single moms. I mean it. Trying with all your might to develop a bond with someone else’s bastard spawn is fraught with problems.

    • @EFH:
      This is a hollow victory.

      By this point the girls are all old and ugly and all used up. And your sex drive is on the decline.

      In addition, all these wonderful things you promise in old age?

      Those young girls going for older men? That shit only happens if you’re RICH.

      A poverty-stricken young man can make up for his lack of funds through Game but an poor older man has no such option.

      A poor older man will NEVER attract a hot young female no matter how much attitude, swagger, and confidence he displays. Without money, he will only come across as a “dirty old man”. And the girls will treat him as such.

      You are doing our boys a TREMENDOUS disservice by not warning them of this and if they don’t learn the truth, they are going to be in for one rude awakening!

  9. I see no reason why women should hate me so but they obviously do.

    whoa whoa whoa! what’s going on here? how old are you fellas?

    guys guys guys. women don’t hate you. they’re just maxing their youth and their looks. this is the way it is; every man has to deal with it. for a woman, nothing but the best will do. stop thinking this is isolated to just you. it ain’t. ALL women are saving their eggs for the highest status, most socially and culturally dominant man.

    chill out, fellas. damn, I had a gorgeous girlfriend and I broke up with her. sometimes nagging makes whatever pussy you’re getting seem not worth it. a lot of women are just plain nags; sometimes it is better to be alone.

    relax boys, you got nothing but time.

    • Early 30s for me.

      Women are just “saving their eggs” for the highest status man. They do evil things like try and purge me from employment (as in all of the sexual harassment bullshit I have had to deal with). That has nothing to do with “saving their eggs” for the highest status man possible.

  10. I got the feeling White and nerdy doesn’t know that he is obnoxious as a person. I would really like to know how many people he has met in his life, especially women on a consistent basis. I also would like to know if he has serious personality deficits, i.e. is depressed, anxious body language, etc.

    One of the main reasons many men remain unsexed or alone is their own lack of trying, they give up too easy and that’s basically the end of it.

  11. Simply put: women want an Alpha to fuck them. Women will *let* a Beta make love to them. This isn’t ballistics engineering or neurochemistry, it’s all but *law*. If you can’t make yourself into an A&F model, make yourself as attractive as possible without having the body. You may not (fuck it, you *won’t*) be fucking the Megan Foxes of the world, but (if you pay attention to what makes women come like faucets) you’ll easily make it to your 40’s before you settle down. Hell, you might make an illegitimate child or two (just like an Alpha! 8-). Women get the ‘gina tingles from strong men. They teach *themselves* how to make their ‘gina tingle by being exposed to *good* (read: stable providers who don’t expect them to spend 24h/7d in the house) men. And if you’re too stupid to take note of what body part (when rubbed lightly while talking about that trip you took to {insert romantic, multi-orgasmic weekend here}) your woman likes to have stimulated, you don’t deserve the pussy. Period. We’re fucking nerds/geeks/dorks, man! Use that higher brain power to do something more substantial than pleasing our corporate overlords!

    Bottom line: a strong man can make a woman come once or twice, a smart man can make an 8 (with a traveling husband) want to leave her husband if he’s observant enough to see what really turns her on. Alphas (well, all but the smart ones) fuck and go. If you’re a Beta, find out what makes her come. When you figure it out, you’ll have threesomes to spare (because women *will not leave* men who can make them reach orgasm on a regular basis. Period. And a woman who has a make who makes her come at will is going to have friends who aren’t that lucky. Bagging a 10 and a 9 ion a one-time trip to a remote island is fun, *regularly fucking a grateful 7 and an astonished 6 is ecstasy*.)

Leave a Reply

