26 comments on “It’s Time For A Science And Technology Strike

  1. The brunt of all major discoveries happen when a man is young (20s) and when he is single. Even when controlling for cognitive decline it is a disproportionate amount. The leading theory is that the desire to show status in order to attract the best mate possible is what drives these men to work so hard in order to achieve greatness (and then get a hot wife). This is usually why when men pair up, you see a decline in drive. It’s not so much that they are busy, but that a certain goal has been achieved.

    So if you guys are the inventors, then we are the muse .We both need each other. It would help if we were all a little nicer though. All women aren’t monsters.

    • We both need each other.

      I’m doing very well without women.

      It would help if we were all a little nicer though.

      Why aren’t you telling women this? This is beginning to sound like what happens a lot on MRA blogs and forums where a woman shows up, says she supports us, but tells us all the things we’re doing wrong and says we need to change and not atroucious female behavior that is damaging to civilization.

      • How do you know what I do and don’t do? I’m fairly vocal with all my friends, telling them the perils of being a slut and the benefits of being nice and encouraging the settling down with beta guys. But look, I live in Miami Beach. We’re all second generation Hispanic girls (I’m the only recent immigrant) and frankly, except for a bit of sluttiness on the part of some of my friends, women just don’t act like what you and Roissy and others mentioned.

        We are all late twenties: I’ve been with same man for 7 years (married over 2) and all my friends but one are either engaged, or in serious committed relationships (none are alpha guys btw- i guess mine would be the most). And guess what? We all treat our guys really nice. Even though we are all fairly socially liberal our culture has taught us about proper male/female roles and we respect that.

        Hope is not all lost. Location is certainly not helping you.

        • The problem is that every MRA has had to deal with a woman coming to our forums/blogs and peddling the story of “everyone is equally at fault” which always turns into men are only at fault and women get a pass. You sounded just like it.

          There’s more to this than just not being a slut. Where are you when it comes to issues like the sexual harassment industry, the false rape industry, the divorce/family court industry? Telling me you’re married doesn’t mean a thing given how women divorce their husbands. Who do you think is behind feminism really?

        • “Who do you think is behind feminism really?”

          Is this rhetorical, because I do know who was behind that abomination and that is why i am so against it. Not only has it been detrimental to men, but also women. Second wave feminism has been imposed to us by those seeking to undermine American culture. Here are the names behind second wave and radical feminism. See if you can spot a trend:

          Gloria Steinem
          Betty Naomi Goldstein (Otherwise known as Betty Fredain)
          Shulamith Firestone
          Carol Hanisch
          Andrea Rita Dworkin
          Judith Brown
          Ruth Rosen
          Anne Koedt

          I could go on all day. Anyway, this is a foreign way of thinking imposed on us by a foreign culture- unfortunately this foreign anti establishment culture also runs academia. Not everyone is smart enough to question what they are told by authority.

          I do not think this is “everyone’s fault.” What a ridiculous idea. It is well documented who is behind the feminist movement and the reasons behind it. I believe this is *their* fault. The fault also rests on women who are using their newly found power to exploit their fellow man. That is completely unacceptable.

          What I am saying is that the detrimental effect of second wave and other radical forms of feminism has not been a blanket that has covered the world equally. There are areas of the US that for whatever reason (immigration, socio-economic status) remain untainted from all this radical counterculture bullshit. I happen to live in one of these areas.

          Of course the whole alpha/beta shit test materialistic girl/guy thing exists here, especially with early 20s people. Hey, it’s Miami. But the whole man hating feminazi thing is just not found here to the extent you describe it. Where do you live?

          BTW- I would never divorce my husband unless he beat me or cheated on me. And I certainly would not use the courts to hurt him. I’d like to think that life without me would be painful enough as it is. I am a pretty mean cook, after all.

          The whole collection of material goods for the sake of collecting material goods is a very foreign concept to me. I am not attached to things and would not use the courts in a quest to collect.

          Look, i agree that the current culture has made it very easy for women to take advantage of men. And I agree that many women abuse this power. I cannot agree that *all* women are like this, or even most.

        • Here are the names behind second wave and radical feminism. See if you can spot a trend:

          Yes, they all have vaginas, two X chromosomes, and breasts.

          Anyway, this is a foreign way of thinking imposed on us by a foreign culture

          While I personally find women to be a foriegn culture I’m surprised to hear you say that.

          It is well documented who is behind the feminist movement and the reasons behind it.

          Yes women.

          There are areas of the US that for whatever reason (immigration, socio-economic status) remain untainted from all this radical counterculture bullshit.

          Other than some very extreme cases (i.e. the Amish) this isn’t true. The Republican Party is very feminist. Even the Tea Party is very feminist. Just look at Sarah Palin and Christine O’Donnell.

          Not only has it been detrimental to men, but also women.

          The only way feminism has been detrimental to women is that it has exposed women’s true nature to men.

          BTW- I would never divorce my husband unless he beat me or cheated on me. And I certainly would not use the courts to hurt him.

          If you have been in this part of the internet for a while you already know what we think of NAWALT.

          But the whole man hating feminazi thing is just not found here to the extent you describe it.

          Women don’t have to be stereotypical feminazis to be part of the problem. It would be easier if more women were stereotypical feminazis because that would make them easier to identify.

  2. I saw the last name “Gould” and thinking it came after a “Stephen J.” I almost discarded my theory entirely. That guy is the Michael Bay of anthropology.

    Excellent article, thanks so much for sharing. Like everything, I suppose it varies.

  3. Dream Puppy, total agree – women are the muse. Pretty much everything great that men achieve is done for women. If not for women, I wouldn’t have much motivation to do anything.

  4. I guess I should add that for the betas and omegas that cannot obtain sexual access to women, if game isn’t working for you, use your money to get a quality prostitute once in a while. Seriously, what is the point of living if there’s no pussy?

      • I don’t believe it’s a good trait when men value sex above all else, especially since 99% of women want to be paid for it eventually. However, I do believe that men need more options for *touch* in our society, since Western culture is so homophobic that two men cannot share a real hug or walk hand in hand together without being assumed to be gay (this is not the case in some other countries). Women in Western cultures don’t suffer from this nearly as much because female-female touch isn’t looked down on. Girls and women also have activities like doing each others hair/makeup, manicures and pedicures, spa treatments, and women-only massage parlors to satisfy the need for touch. Men, in general, do not.

        One can live an entire life without sex…monks and nuns of various religions do it all the time. But not having human contact over extended periods of time can lead to severe depression and a loss of zest for life. In small/young animals and human infants, this lack of touch can be lethal. Let me know if you think I’m wrong, but I don’t believe it’s lack of *sex* that causes so many incels to have suicidal thoughts…I think it’s because nobody cares enough to recognize that these men need to have physical contact for a healthy life.

    • “Seriously, what is the point of living if there’s no pussy?”

      Watch this:

      (Note: I’m not on that video obviously)

      No woman can do anything that gets anywhere near that experience.

      • Why not do both? If you made it an ‘either or’ choice, I’d choose pussy. In fact, in any choice vs. pussy, short of water/food/shelter, I’d choose pussy.

        I think some of you guys feel the way you do because you’ve never experienced sex. I’m not shaming, I’m just saying it can be amazing.

        My advice:
        1. learn game
        2. if that doesn’t work (and I know it doesn’t work for everyone), hire quality prostitutes
        3. if you want non-pros, find college students girls who need help with bills. If she’s into it, this would be much better than #2.
        4. if you don’t want it to be transactional, visit or move to countries where girls haven’t been princessified to the extent they have in the US
        5. or put your head down, work hard and become rich or famous and the girls will come find you. Who cares if they’re golddigging if you can dig deep into their snatches without them taking significant assets.

        Maybe I’m wrong – maybe some guys here have had good sexual experiences, but have decided that pussy isn’t worth all the associated costs, much like some of the ghosts at MGTOW. But if you haven’t tried it, go get some and then decide that it’s not worth it.

        • “I think some of you guys feel the way you do because you’ve never experienced sex.”

          Are you implying that we’ve never had any or that we’ve never experienced it in a real way, like some people who claim that NSA sex isn’t as good as relationship sex or something?

          I’ve tried and decided that its not worth it.

          Like I said, there is nothing a woman can do that will get anywhere near the rush I get from free fall.

  5. The key is that I don’t place a high value on any ONE pussy. I value pussy in a collective sense. So no woman can control me because she is fungible – I’ll just find another pussy to replace hers.

    But I’ll check out the link, thanks.

  6. Price’s comment about rape? So what? What does that have to do with denying yourself the exquisite pleasure that is having sex with an attractive woman?

  7. @12:20
    “Are you implying that we’ve never had any or that we’ve never experienced it in a real way, like some people who claim that NSA sex isn’t as good as relationship sex or something?

    I’ve tried and decided that its not worth it.

    Like I said, there is nothing a woman can do that will get anywhere near the rush I get from free fall.”

    Given the title of the blog, I assume some of the readers are virgins. No, I’m certainly not implying that relationship sex is better than NSA sex.

    If you’ve tried it, then you’re making decisions with your eyes wide open, which is all I was getting at – i.e., don’t knock pussy until you’ve tried it.

  8. Pingback: Linkage is Good for You: Sepia Edition (NSFW)

  9. Pingback: Example #25608345 Why Women Can’t Be Trusted With Civilization « Omega Virgin Revolt

  10. “So if you guys are the inventors, then we are the muse .We both need each other. It would help if we were all a little nicer though. All women aren’t monsters.”

    haha einstein must be having some pretty retarded wet dreams to come up with his theories.

  11. Gloria Steinem
    Betty Naomi Goldstein (Otherwise known as Betty Fredain)
    Shulamith Firestone
    Carol Hanisch
    Andrea Rita Dworkin
    Judith Brown
    Ruth Rosen
    Anne Koedt

    I know this is an old post, with old comments, but I believe Dream Puppy wanted you to notice that all of these women are Jewish, as virtually all feminist leaders are (male and female).

    • I know that, but a few cherry picked names (who may not even actually be Jewish) is meaningless. All blaming the Jews does is allow non-Jewish women a way to evade responsibility for their actions. I won’t stand for anything that allows women to evade responsibility for their actions.

Leave a Reply

