35 comments on “Thanks For The Increase In My View Count

  1. “You may scare women with your utter lack of charisma and charm and aspergery tendencies, but you certainly don’t scare me.”

    “It’s quite obvious you have pent-up aggression and don’t have a suitable outlet for this aggression. So you do the bitch thing and attack them via the interwebs.”

    “So utterly negative, but in a whiny way. Impotent rage. Poor guy. I feel sorry for him more than anything.”

    Wow, feminist and PUA shaming language is completely indistinguishable. Very revealing.

  2. The more they victimise you, the more the validity of your view is cemented.
    It’s funny, if you were really in the wrong you’d be ignored, but of course that’s not the case.
    Seems that the gamers now have a threat to their unexamined world-view, and the men responsible for taking their leavings are not picking up the slack now, that is good – because all men deserve the dignity of saying no to women who see them as second-best (which counts as last, because if you are not a winner to a woman, you are either useful or a loser)…

    • They know subconsciously that I’m right. That’s why they can’t ignore me. I’m just a guy writing a no name blog yet they waste huge amounts of time on me, time they shouldn’t have if they were successful with game.

      I haven’t interacted with these people in months unless they came here. I don’t bother commenting on their blogs anymore. I don’t make a nuisance of myself on their blogs. They come here.

      I was surprised that Hawaiian Neo-Marxist even saw my latest post about him. Why did he? Because several of his gamer butt buddies are reading this blog. That means their spending lots of time on an insignificant blog just because they can’t stand someone disagreeing with them about game. They’re incapable of ignoring me. I find it hilarious.

    • Game does not work.
      I spent a lot of time attempting to implement game techniques – in the end it won me a few short conversation and several humiliating on-the-spot rejections. On the other hand, my attractive friends (not necessarily handsome, just people who possess significant attractive traits) do all the same things and girls fall over each other to get them.
      And before you start with “you gotta have inner game” bullshit, let me tell you – before I tried game, I had at least some measure of cofidence in me. All those failed attempts have shown me the truth about myself and destroyed what little confidence I had.

      Game does not attract women. Attractiveness attracts women, game simply doesn’t get in its way, creating the illusion that it works.

      • @TrueOmega

        “””Game does not attract women. Attractiveness attracts women, game simply doesn’t get in its way, creating the illusion that it works.”””

        Can I quote you on this somewhere? That captures the essence of the game scam quite eloquently. The only thing that game does really well is mask its own lack of results.

        The best thing you can a liken it to is a “placebo pill”. It just gives guys something to attribute success or failure to. Because game is not measurable, tangible or provable, you can always ascribe a rejection or a success to it, and in essence hide the true reasons you got or didn’t get the chick.

      • You are exactly correct. It boils down to this: These guys who claim game “works” for them would rather believe that they’re a super skilled sex ninja with “skills” for getting women than believe the truth:

        You did not lose the genetic lottery. Obviously because the truth displays that there’s no skill to it all, it’s less gloat-worthy and doesn’t make you feel all special and tingly inside.

        There’s no game. There’s none of that. It’s just dumb luck. You ended up physically attractive. Pure chance. Congratulations! Now stop trying to mystify it with a bunch of bullshit like “Game.”

        • Observer, even though we’re close in our disbelief about the existence of game, I don’t believe that its all about “genetic lottery”… Maybe “environmental lottery” if anything… Being born in the right place and the right time and picking up the right skills and attributes in your early teens through osmosis.

          The number one attribute? Not caring about rejection… By far that’s the number one thing I’ve found differentiates guys who get a lot of sex and those who don’t. The guys who get lots of chicks simply go through hundreds of rejections like nothing… That’s partially genetic in that it requires a bit of sociopathy to not care about rejection, but its partially nurture too.

          That said, there aren’t very many ugly gurus – isn’t that a coincidence. I love these gurus who say “as you can see, I’m not anything special and I don’t have the looks” – And you’re looking at the guy and he’s look tall, thin and has a model face… lol.

    • Game is a faith-based article with no basis in objectivity. It’s sort of like “learning” a religious text.

      Even the more honest proponents of “Game” will admit that it doesn’t work for those who are physically unattractive. But… why not? Game is supposed to be some sort of cure-all to your sexual woes, isn’t it? The obvious conclusion is that “Game” is placebo and those that it “works” for would have had no problem otherwise. Short, balding dude should be able to get laid like a champ for example if he subscribes to “Game,” no? Yeah, right.

      There is SOME useful information being pushed by those who front for “Game” such as hypergamy, the legal situation for men and relationships, paternity fraud info, how used up bitches latch onto desperate guys for financial support, etc. However, this is all just piggybacking off of the men’s rights folks and not at all attributable solely to “Game” even if hypergamy especially is most discussed by those who believe in “Game.”

      • “”””However, this is all just piggybacking off of the men’s rights folks and not at all attributable solely to “Game” even if hypergamy especially is most discussed by those who believe in “Game.””””

        THANK YOU for bringing this up. I’m tired of seeing stuff credited to game/gamers that has nothing to do with game. Men’s rights didn’t pick this stuff up from game, if anything, its more vice-versa… They both stole it from evolutionary psychology. No fu*king pua came up with “high status”, “hypergamy”, “beta-alpha”… They just packaged into a nice marketing bundle.

  3. Libertarians are a very confused people. Globalist corporatism on crack. No love for one’s people or country.

    @jon- he’s just blogging about his troubles. I’m sure this blog helps other people.

    • The thing I have discovered is that a lot of “Libertarians” aren’t really Libertarians. Some Libertarians are just people who want to smoke pot. Others are just leftists who don’t want to admit they’re leftists to anyone else or even themselves in some cases. (This is why I call Hawaiian Libertarian by his correct monkier, Hawaiian Neo-Marxist.) With these problems it’s impossible to tell what a “Libertarian” really is. Even “person who wants to smoke pot” isn’t a unifiying definition.

  4. Game is just a set of behaviours that make it more likely you will get laid; it is not a magic formula. It will not raise everyone up enough on the scale of attractiveness/studliness etc for them to get laid.

    Most of these gamers are blowing smoke. It takes time to woo, sleep with, and coordinate a bunch of women in addition to work, hobbies etc. Yet these game-gods have endless time to post lengthy missives about how awesome they are. Thus, most of them are not getting laid (or just barely so). This is just high school stuff with everyone trying to be cool.

    As for game in marriage, that is an utter contradiction. In marriage you get sex (it may be a little, a lot, poor quality etc, but there is some), so what is really meant by gaming your wife is acting more masculine to raise your attractiveness/studliness score so she won’t cheat on you or divorce and take away your stuff. In other words, with US divorce laws you are her bitch and she knows it so game here means, “let me entertain her as best I can”.

    Keoni surprises me by bringing you up, (as do so many gamegods surprise me when criticised): if they are so awesome, swimming in ffemale flesh, why are they so perturbed by a little criticism? I think most of these gamers, gamegods, and alphas are just regular guys talking a big talk. Guys who get lots of chicks don’t act this way, and don’t feel the need to defend themselves in the way that Keoni is doing.

    • Yep, the more I read, the more convinced I am that a significant minority of alleged ‘PUAs’ are only in it to try and rerun high schools days, but with them as the cool kids, sneering at all them losers who waste their lives on things like ‘careers’ and ‘hobbies’ instead of pretending to be ninja sex warriors, swapping unlikely anecdotes and contrived jargon.

    • I didn’t expect him to ever read my post from a few days ago that I wrote about him. Since I’m a nobody with a realitvely unknown blog, I figured he would never see it. But his butt buddies were watching this blog. Even if they’re using RSS feeds that’s still time consuming. He’s already written two posts on me. I’m sure he will write another one tomorrow. I’m not sure why he or the rest of the gamers care. I’m a nobody but to them anyone who disagrees with game is guilty of a thought crime. That’s why they go after anyone who disagrees with game.

    • “Guys who get lots of chicks don’t act this way, and don’t feel the need to defend themselves in the way that Keoni is doing.”

      Exactly. I don’t get “lots” of chicks but I do OK. I meet trim, attractive women from time to time, date them, sleep with a few, and enjoy doing so. And I have no problem with you guys expressing your opinions about game being non-existent. I’m certainly not going to get upset at people I don’t even know and flame them on some blog. That’s ridiculous. Not everyone is going to agree with everyone else. We should be nice to each other and “live and let live.” If whoever this Keoni person is doesn’t like some other blog like this one, he doesn’t have to read it. It seems like from what the owner of this blog has written he’s been through some rough times. It makes sense that he wants to express himself. Good for him, that’s what blogs are for…and you guys are expressing yourself in the comments so go for it. Good luck to everyone.

  5. You guys should check out this blogger.

    http://www.realassanova.com/2011/03/where-are-good-men.html

    He’s one of the best seduction bloggers I’ve read and really fits well into my own experiences. Looks do matter, socio-economic status does matter, but so does game. Game keeps things interesting and the woman interested and following your lead, but you still have to have all of your other stuff together as well. You need to get established in a career, you need to hit the gym and get in good shape, you need to get some social skills.

    Hawaiian Libertarian isn’t lying when he talks about how game has worked in his own relationship. This post in particular is completely true based on my own experience in relationships.

    http://hawaiianlibertarian.blogspot.com/2011/01/primary-trait-of-amc-fearful-dishonesty.html

    I think Hawaiian Libertarian is being somewhat ridiculous about this fight, but it appears that you are as well. Maybe you should consider that he does have some legitimate points instead of completely writing him off.

    • Hawaiian Neo-Marxist is always ridiculous. I have to be ridiculous in this because there is no reason to take him seriously or get mad at him. I wouldn’t waste time being mad at or taking seriously the inmates of an insane asylum so I’m not going to be mad at or take seriously Hawiian Neo-Marxist.

    • “Hawaiian Libertarian isn’t lying when he talks about how game has worked in his own relationship. This post in particular is completely true based on my own experience in relationships.””

      Dooooood… Just replace “game” in his post with “the bible”, “faith”, “scientology” or any article of faith and you will find his article STILL reads the same.

      The point is game is not-measurable, intangible and nobody can actually agree what it is. Its kind of like “chi” or a “placebo pill”. When something works, you give it credit, when it fails, you ascribe it to randomness.

    • That assanova guy’s blog is down, but I found a cached version of it, and it it he says:

      [blockquote]First, let me say that most of you guys complaining about women being complete bitches towards you, deserve to have them treat you that way[/blockquote]

      Assanova… I want to tell you a big hyoooge “f*ck you!”… And I actually am qualified, you know why?

      Because today I can walk up to any woman, anywhere, no matter her mood or looks… and every single one of these women responds as if she had been approached by brad pitt.

      Years back, if I tried to so much as talk to women, they treated me like crap, I was assumed to be a serial killer for daring to not be charismatic.

      Now, if I were still at that level, you might say I’m unqualified to judge why women mistreat me… But the truth is, I’m right now above 99.999% of men as it concerns treatment from women and I STILL believe I never earned that mistreatment from women… and I believe that most men who get that treatment from women have not earned it.

      In fact mr “assanova” i believe you’re full of it and have never actually reached my level but you’re talking out of reading posts online. I HAVE ACTUALLY reached the top of this mountain and I can tell you – women have NO justified reason to treat men as poorly as they do.

      Not being charismatic is not a crime that justifies someone (emotionally) ripping your head off and feeding it to the dogs… Its just not.

      • “Not being charismatic is not a crime that justifies someone (emotionally) ripping your head off and feeding it to the dogs… Its just not.”

        Again, well said. I know attractive women who are at least kind to guys they don’t find attractive. It’s not about socially oppressing them and making them some beta or omega orbiter, they’re just….well, they’re just *not* bitches. It’s called being human and acting like one. Likewise, a guy successful with women, who likes women, and who is liked by them will be nice to others if he’s a good person. When I’m hanging out with a bunch of people, meet a good-looking, smart women with whom there’s mutual attraction, I’d have to be a complete douchebag or insecure jerk to translate that success into wanting to put down others! Rather, I wish everyone success. Look, I know life ain’t easy and there are some guys who comment on this blog who’ve had some rough times. Coming on here and venting is justified for them. Just be true to yourselves and realize your fullest potential.

    • I actually like(d) Assanova (his blog is apparently gone), he had some insightful things to say, especially for a PUA. Ultimately, however, i think he was either spinning tales, or was a very good looking guy based on the degree to which strange women warmed up to him in initial encounters.

      I enjoy reading HL and OVR. Who says you have to agree with everything anyone says. Pick and choose that which interests you personally.

      Game is an industry with limited influence. Those who stand the most to gain inflate its utility at the expense of all other equally important (but less easily faked) personal traits.

      • If Assanova could have been spinning tales then how do you know other gamers aren’t spinning tales? All gamers say things that strain credibility. PMAFT claims to have had a threesome and now is fucking both women separately. Does this sound realistic? In PMAFT’s case I’m willing to err on the side that he’s being honest only because he does not bother to attack nongamers and guys not getting laid. He at least acts like a man who is fucking two women. Most other gamers write stories that are less credible than PMAFT’s and with their attacks on nongamers and guys not getting laid, it’s clear most gamers are spinning tales.

  6. Keep up the good work. These guys are pricks from way back. Plus, what is more annoying that stupid people who don’t realize their own stupidity?

    • Nothing is more annoying than that. I’m not surprised the gamers have a long history of “going jihad” on anyone who disagrees with them. It really shows that it’s neither me nor you nor anyone else who disagrees with them that’s the problem.

  7. “So utterly negative, but in a whiny way. Impotent rage. Poor guy. I feel sorry for him more than anything.”

    How is this shaming language? This is exactly how you come across, mate.

    When I was younger I had times where I had some of the same experiences you describe and felt the same way. But I had other things in life that drew me away from that and into more contented territory. It just took too much mental energy to keep being so bitter. I’m not out to pork every pretty woman I see, I’d actually like to meet my future wife and marry her have a family etc. Now, I’m still shitty with women, but… I’m learning quickly and seeing changes in how they react. Some of this is from learning a few “game” tips, but also from being content. This came from settling into a job I’m reasonably good at, AND appreciating what I’ve been given in life, family, friends, my reliable 20 year old Honda etc.

    I agree completely with Lando above. Sure HL goes on about Conspiracy theories, blah, blah, blah. But his game experience bear considering. I don’t know Assanova’s material well yet to comment.

    Now, there is shaming intendedth what I’m about to say, but I dunno, maybe your situation really is far shittier than mine. Perhaps there is childhood trauma that needs to be faced, I don’t know. I’ve found over the years that almost all of my hangups were brought on by my own fear and the inability to set proper boundaries. It’s a long process, but change CAN DOES happen. Who knows, maybe you live in some dystopic American city which makes your situation much worse than it needs to be. Religious details aside, most of your life is what you make of it. The glass is half full or half empty. Don’t let your life be ruled by the approval of woman, that is a sure way to bitterness and anger.

    All the best, mate. There IS light at the end of the tunnel. and it’s closer than you fear.

    • But his game experience bear considering

      He has no game experience. He’s all talk and no results.

      Now, I’m still shitty with women

      So you have no results either.

      This came from settling into a job I’m reasonably good at, AND appreciating what I’ve been given in life, family, friends, my reliable 20 year old Honda etc.

      I don’t settle or accept what I’m “given”. I have done things. I got tired of the crap from women and tired of the corporate crap (beyond women). I did something about it. I became self employed/started my own business. Now I’m making way more money than I was before (and I was making quite a bit when I was stuck in a corporate job) and have more work than I know what to do with. I’m also a lot more happy since I don’t have to deal with corporate bull focusing on the parts of work I enjoy. That is real results, not talk on the internet like you gamers are used to. I’m sure someone will ask how can they know this is true. I don’t call people losers or sheeple for being stuck in corporate jobs. That’s how you know.

      • Good for you White and Nerdy. Apparently “White and Nerdy” really means “White and Successful”. People who slam you on their blogs just prove your points for you. Again, they need to get a grip. It’s just a blog. It’s just you expressing your opinions and writing about your experience. Heck, I certainly don’t agree with everything I read on your blog. But when I disagree, I just go do something else. You’re entitled to your opinion and if I don’t like something I don’t have to read it. So you go, dude. Keep blogging.

    • “””How is this shaming language? This is exactly how you come across, mate.”””

      Because its the exact sentence a feminist would tell you? 😀 Isn’t it funny that PUAs say the EXACT same things that feminists do, like word-for-word.

      Their retorts and shaming language is WORD-FOR-WORD identical to feminists. Isn’t that ironic?

  8. “So you have no results either.”

    If you define results as a litany of successfully bedded women, then no. That’s not what I’m after.

    “He has no game experience. He’s all talk and no results.”

    Prove it. He wouldn’t go to all that effort explaining how things changed if he didn’t believe that game concepts changed how his marriage.

    “I don’t settle or accept what I’m “given”. I have done things.”

    So have I. Onward and upward means different things for different people.

    “I got tired of the crap from women and tired of the corporate crap (beyond women)… …That is real results.”

    Great! The transformation has already started. I’m genuinely happy for you.

    And you’re still miserable. Accept that some people believe game (or whatever you want to call it) has improved interpersonal dynamics for them. You have not seen the same results. Others have. Who’s right, who’s wrong? The end result is that you’re miserable. “Game is horseshit, PUAs are losers and blowhards, I hate Roissy et al. WAAAHH!” If game advocates shout you down, fuck them. Let them sound like the whingers they are. Problem is when you go off like this, You sound just like them.

    Life is short, man. Make the most of it.

    • “If you define results as a litany of successfully bedded women, then no. That’s not what I’m after.”

      That’s what all guys say when its proven they’ve gotten no MEASURABLE results from game. Unmeasurable goalposts like “I see women more attract to me” or “I attract higher quality women” is not measurable.

      Number of bedded women is measurable, ethereal goalposts are not, which is why gamers avoid anything measurable when you ask them for proof, or they redefine their goals.

      “””Prove it. He wouldn’t go to all that effort explaining how things changed if he didn’t believe that game concepts changed how his marriage.””””

      White&Nerdy never said that HL doesn’t believe in game :d I believe that HL believes game helped him… The same way I believe that Tom Cruise believes Scientology made him successful and in the same way I believe some Christians believe that faith cured their cancer… I also believe people on placebo pills believe that the pill helped them…

      The point we’re making is gamers can never PROVE any of their claims and avoid any way of measuring or quantifying game… Its an article of faith.

Leave a Reply

