32 comments on “The 21 Convention Is A Fraud And A Scam

  1. You’ll be surprised how many new manginas are created, as long as they are told “oh, at least you aren’t an angry lonely loser like the guys on the Omega Virgin Revolt blog”.
    If that’s all it takes to turn men away from the idea that “doing something to resist the lies of society is right”, I predict more and more of these “real loser manginas” will be picking up the tab, children, diseases and divorce settlements on behalf of their lovely wives who can’t resist the alpha cock carousel.
    to those people, I just say: Good jorb!

  2. Pingback: The 21 Convention Is A Fraud And A Scam! | The Dream Lounge

    • “My father realized how hard he got fucked by government, and proceeded to destroy the home with his bare hands before my very eyes at the end, bulldozer style.”
      His bare hands were as big as bulldozers? Impressive.

      Well, who’s the violent and mentally unstable type now?
      Maybe he needs to attend the 21 convention. 🙂

      • No kidding P Ray. I bet we’re not getting the real story about Johnson’s dad. He sounds like one of those guys caught in one of those pay no taxes (or “freeman”) scams. This could be a case of Johnson taking up the family scam business.

        • Well, when you have to start spitting game to make a living from 18… I suppose you’re going to have to become pretty good at hustling, and part of that involves making people think the special offer won’t last forever
          “Baby, I’m only in town for a short while – you want to get a room?”

          the other one to work with is “man of mystery mode”
          “My job is to measure the width of alligator tails — need to make sure they’re of regulation size”

          you can also use the “attention getting”
          “This club is SOOO DEAD! I’m heading out and all the cool people should come along”.
          All pretty funny if you’ve had the chance to observe them.

  3. Well said, P Ray. That’s the ‘tell’ that marks out all this as bull. They can’t sell it on its own merits, so instead they have to try and exploit the mark’s insecurity.

    In so far as they want to exploit young men’s fears to extract cash from out of them, it’s actually kind of disgusting really.

    • That is correct, Coastal. Johnson and guys like him provide nothing of real tangible value. If they were providing something real that had value, they wouldn’t have to attack guys like me with bullshit like screaming, “he’s a virgin” over and over again.

    • If he produced things of tangible value, and others could learn that skill, he runs the real risk of creating a competitor that can undercut him and is willing to go the extra mile too… not to mention the technique could be patented.
      None of those conditions are being met.
      And the only way for him to increase market share is with the FUD (Fear, Uncertainty, Doubt) factor.
      I’m sure the results are tangible… FOR HIM.
      Because whether or not you have game, I can bet you for some green some people will be willing to give full service. And the more of it you have and are willing to spend, the “better” (in terms of quantity) your “return”.
      … big deal …

      • It’s even worse than that for him. If you want fad diet bullshit, fad exercise bullshit, or game bullshit, then you can find all of that for free on the internet. Even if you thought all that bullshit was real, there is no reason to pay for it. It’s all available for free. That’s why he has to turn up the FUD factor. It’s not just guys like me that are poining out the truth that he’s a con artist that’s the problem. It’s guys like roissy who provide game bullshit for free. He can’t compete with free. Even if you think his convention is a scam, it’s a waste of money to go to it.

  4. “If they were providing something real that had value, they wouldn’t have to attack guys like me with bullshit like screaming, “he’s a virgin” over and over again.” That is SO true – one thing I have *never* understood about W&N’s detractors is that if they’re really so big, strong, all-knowing, and getting laid all the time (as some of them claim) then why do they care about some angry guy with a blog? Men (and women for that matter) who are successful, well-adjusted, and have good relationships with others would adopt a live and let-live attitude. Not everyone is going to agree with everyone else. So? Let others have their say. Heck, W&N, if I explained all my views about women I’m pretty sure you’d put me in the mangina category pretty damn quick, but…so? I wouldn’t get all in a tizzy. You’re entitled to your opinion and your stating it doesn’t really hurt me. If I don’t like I don’t have to read your blog. The only real danger would be from defamation or libel, but many of us arel doing this under pseudonyms that’s not a problem. And further, most of us will recall that truth is a valid defense against libel and I see W&N backing up accusations of others with evidence. It amazes me how W&N’s critics ignore or clumsily try to avoid his obvious defenses: bad things happened to him and he had to defend himself. Like I said, I don’t share his views of women and feminism but I do support his right to defend himself against false accusations, as well as his right to express his opinions. I have not read anything on his blog where he advocates violence, which makes even more ridiculous the stray accusations he gets of being a probable Sodini, etc. W&N was wronged, he took action within the confines of the law and now he expresses his opinion, legally. And (though I realize W&N will likely not believe this), heck, I even know women who claim to be feminists who would support someone like W&N simply because he was right and the others (those who made false accusations) were wrong. The point is, people – especially guys claiming to have all the answers – who come on here and trash W&N do far more than W&N could do to prove they are full of it. W&N: keep expressing your opinion. I still believe one day things will improve for you. I even believe there are a few women out there who will appreciate you.

    • I have gotten a lot of comments and emails that go something like, “I heard about your blog at …. but then I read your blog and found out it was nothing like what …. described”. I have had the problem since day one I was in the manosphere with guys attacking me for basically no reason. There’s something about the idea of a successful (except for women obviously) virgin that drives some people insane. I have had people I have never heard of nor interacted with come here and attack me.

      That is SO true – one thing I have *never* understood about W&N’s detractors is that if they’re really so big, strong, all-knowing, and getting laid all the time (as some of them claim) then why do they care about some angry guy with a blog? Men (and women for that matter) who are successful, well-adjusted, and have good relationships with others would adopt a live and let-live attitude.

      There’s a reason why someone like Roissy doesn’t come here and attack me. While his game is BS, he must be successful enough so he has no interest or time to attack me.

      I have not read anything on his blog where he advocates violence, which makes even more ridiculous the stray accusations he gets of being a probable Sodini, etc. W&N was wronged, he took action within the confines of the law and now he expresses his opinion, legally.

      Since I have acted legally, there’s nothing that can be done to me. So the only argument someone has against me is that I’m going to commit some crazy criminal/terrorist act in the future (or “virgin, virgin, virgin”). Because I have so little to do with women (and now that I run by own business) a lot of the feminist weapons used against men are effectively impotent against me. So we’re left with my enemies banging the Sodini and virgin drums.

      And (though I realize W&N will likely not believe this), heck, I even know women who claim to be feminists who would support someone like W&N simply because he was right and the others (those who made false accusations) were wrong.

      You’re right. I don’t believe. I have never seen such a thing. Feminists (and women in general) are competely silent about this sort of thing. Support me without saying anything seems a bit problematic, don’t you think? As in such feminists don’t exist. And when a woman or women is making false accusations against me these feminists are definitely nowhere to be found.

      I even believe there are a few women out there who will appreciate you.

      I have never met such a woman (outside the obvious examples like my mom and she doesn’t count). Without real examples, I’m not going to believe such a thing.

  5. “Now that real estate is dead and there is no investment bubble on the horizon the con artists are going after men.”

    More accurately – they are going after “lonely” men – since they are the ones with money.

    I.E. Women engage in frivolous spending more than men do – hence, reason dictates that single men have the most money saved today (in general).

    • More accurately – they are going after “lonely” men – since they are the ones with money.

      I.E. Women engage in frivolous spending more than men do – hence, reason dictates that single men have the most money saved today (in general).

      This is a really really good point. The “Disregard females, acquire currency” meme has a lot of truth to it.

      I’m not going to reveal my financial situation on this blog but let’s just say that whatever anyone reading this thinks my net worth is needs to add one or more zeros to the end of that number. Over the last few years I have been innundated with every attempt to get my money imaginable. I have had banks beg me several times to open up checking and money market accounts with them. Everyone is retrenching worldwide so there is a desperate scramble for anyone who has cash (or assets that can be easily converted into cash). The Chinese aren’t an option and Arab oil sheiks aren’t an option for hucksters like Johnson (and the Chinese will need their cash to bail out themselves pretty soon), so who does that leave? Single men who avoid women or who women avoid. IOW, guys like me.

      Is it a coincidence that game became “big” (well bigger than it was) in 2009? Perhaps not. There is no conspiracy here but the next generation of hucksters didn’t have a bubble to attach themselves to. Real estate imploded and the green energy bubble died before it was born. Where did some of them end up? Game. (And fad diets and fad exercise routines.) The problem for guys like Johnson is that men like me aren’t impressed with a slick sales pitch especially if we have seen it all before. We’re good at identifying bullshit. I didn’t get a truckload of money by following guys like Johnson. Even if you think there’s something to game and fad diets and exercises all that information is on the internet for FREE. Why go to Johnson’s scam convention when you can get all of it from Roissy for free?

      • Yup… all the guys who manage to live decently without a woman demonstrate that that kind of life is possible.
        However a lot of them think that just because women show attraction (read: want a sucker as a retirement plan) to them, that it must be _only_ because of them… which again is a problem since thinking with your ego will easily allow a harpy to get a hold of you.
        Remember: trust but verify… if women do that to men all the time, it’s high time men do that to women. Get opinions from your family and good friends (the kind of guys you know would tell women to take a hike if they were the scheming type).
        And the other thing to also remember is,
        hearing a woman say: You will regret things when you are older,
        reply: Married men regret things right now!
        Works a charm!

      • I am not a conspiracy theorist. However, this is related to the “follow the money trail” uhm – thing-a-ma-bob.

        There is no conspiracy here. Plain and simple, people are targeting the people who have money these days – it’s not married men, it’s not divorced men – it’s single men (for the most part).

        Why bother selling snake oil to a man with 4 kids and a nagging debt hole for a woman? He obviously has no money.

        And, women are already being bombarded on a daily basis with commercials on TV, radio and the internet.

        I wonder – If one were to do a graph of how trendy “game” or “how to pick up chicks” material was prevalent versus the year – what would that graph look like…

    • “I.E. Women engage in frivolous spending more than men do – hence, reason dictates that single men have the most money saved today (in general).”

      Really makes a case for hiring prostitutes, now, doesn’t it… rather than the “no-guarantee-how-dare-you-expect-anything-for-spending-money-time-and-emotion-on-me” entitled princesses…

      Not to mention they leave after the time is up, and can’t shake you down for alimony.
      Of course, one needs to still follow the false rape accusation guidelines. Mangum was a stripper, after all.

      Plus, given that prostitutes have to keep their body healthy,
      the chances are actually better that they won’t have STDs.
      So much for “free love”… it’s more expensive than the paid variety, ahahahaha…

  6. @ W&N

    you should make a blog about generating income/ creating net worth and becoming a self employed individual. As far as game goes, at this point my feelings are that its just not really even worth the effort. Im not gonna go as far as you may, but I think probably 90% of what is being pushed by puas is bullshit. I want to start my own business and not be stuck is some shit job forever- i have a bba in econ which is worthless and i plan on moving abroad to escape this hell that is my current city (crapadelphia). Im all ears if u have the time and im sure many others here would be as well. you should do a poll on here to see if i am correct about this. I also think the whole pua thing is gonna crash and burn pretty soon- guys dont have jobs or expendable income at this point so why would they keep wasting time on pua dvds and in bars? It truly is insanity- repeating the same thing over and over and expecting different results. i think guys all over the country are going thru similiar things u mention when it comes to women (maybe less extreme), and the way a lot of women here behave, theyre only going to create more pissed of guys who are fed up- especially if said guys cant even find work. pua and all that stuff imo is only a symptom of a MUCH larger problem in this country(too much to type or get into), and if u have a society where most guys cant even get laid like they want without either becoming a dancing entertainment monkey for women (thats all game really is) or being really good looking AND they cant find work, shit is going to fall apart pretty fast. anyway thats just my 2cents

    • you should make a blog about generating income/ creating net worth and becoming a self employed individual.

      I have tried writing some posts about this but I keep stopping myself because I realize that I may be giving out too much personal info in the post. I’m still trying and eventually I hope to have a series of posts about that.

      To try and give a short answer to your question what worked for me was applying the principles of MGTOW to becoming self employed. I chose a business I was good at (certain subsets of computer software I was already involved with).

      The PUAs are right about some things but everything they’re right about didn’t come from them. They didn’t invent ideas like hypergamy. They just took credit for it.

      I agree that the PUA BS will come crashing down soon. Just look at the reaction that a lot of the Spearheaders had when Johnson’s scam convention was annouced there.

      • In this day and age of so many manginas you have to be careful. There are a lot of useless people with only MBAs to their name and no first degree, who are the real sharp operators and know how to manipulate others.
        It’s dangerous to work in a company with these people because they will try to destroy those with qualifications… and for your next job they will run down your reputation with the company you are applying for.

    • It’s possible to repeat the same things over and over and get a different result, _because you are dealing with human beings and not static systems_.
      However, the “result” that you get may be due to the other persons’ circumstances and not really because of your actions.
      Think about the nice guy that _ends up_ with an aged woman who’s seen more pricks than a cactus farmer.
      He did the same thing over and over and FINALLY got a result.
      However, that result was less because of what he did, and more because of her circumstances.

  7. i just read what u guys wrote about single men being easy marks since they have more expendable cash. I think that may be true to a certain extent, but i dunno, a LOT of people i know who are recent college grads are hella broke. Pua stuff is also free on the web like u all said so thats another reason it will probably crash and burn. that coupled with the fact that all fads crash and burn when people become aware that its bs make me think the pua stuff is done for… unless they try to “reboot” it and rebrand it but even then…. i think a lot of guys are just gonna say fuck it and become hermits and play xbox all day- something that, unless i leave where i am or make big changes, may end up happening to me….

    • Do you think that is more terrible than being shackled to a woman who loves you only for your money, has probably passed you an STD, and that you are legally liable for whatever debts she has racked up going to college for her consciousness-raising degree?
      (Recently a law was passed in the US making it impossible for student loans to be waived _even after a person declared bankruptcy_).

      • no thats what i mean, i feel like ultimately, marriage and relationships are like a game of poker. rite now women are, for the most part, showing their hands and i think its gonna cause a LOT of guys to just fold when many of them feel like its a game they cant win. i think life itself is a lot like that too- you play the game by the rules society places before you, and you expect to come out with decent winnings (good career, stable marriage, happy life blah blah blah), but the way things are looking now (mainly the shitty economy and its unraveling) its almost like there is no incentive to play by ANY rules (besides going to jail if u break certain rules). I have nothing against guys who do that, but i personally dont find it fun anymore…. honestly it really boils down to a lot of racial stuff too i guess: Im a “blackdude” i live in the hood, but i am NOT of it if that makes any sense. Fish outta water needs to find a pond to swim in and it AINT HERE lol. I also want to prove to everyone that i can earn some good money and be free- its like that saying that the best revenge is living a good life. Im also surprised that W&N still lives in the US (i think he does) imo opinion this country (well at least where i live) is a place where you have to have the mindset of STRICTLY BUSINESS ONLY. Ya cant trust anyone, and u have to find your hustle and keep it moving. If i had as much expendable income (assuming it is expendable in his case and is not all tied in his business) as W&N I would live somewhere abroad where I felt welcome and at peace as much as possible- which, if i can make enough $ i plan on doing. i just dont see the point in trying to no longer feel maladjusted in a place that CONSTANTLY forces that feeling onto you… its like chinese water torture

        • Wherever you go in the world you need a skill that’s hard to find. I suppose if you are from the US you can trade off the “from the US therefore better” mindset, but be aware there are jackasses of all stripes everywhere in the world – also, being the figurehead from overseas may result in a larger pay packet compared to locals, but you may also be asked to play fast and loose with rules because “you are the foreigner and therefore expendable”. Same goes for people who got overseas education and return home, they face a lot of jealous unqualified competition who go out of their way to sabotage things.

          You go to jail only IF you break certain rules AND it’s affordable enough for the government to catch you. That’s the reality. Reason why you need to be super-vigilant when you are an employee rather than self-employed is you are probably going to either be working under a douchebag, a mangina or a femhag. The nice guy manager almost never exists, and if he’s a nice guy TO YOU, watch for a little bit, he may turn into a jackass who expects you to bail him out of trouble or make excuses to make him look good (usually this guy also has no qualifications for the post and got there because he was friends with the CEO).

  8. “Reason why you need to be super-vigilant when you are an employee rather than self-employed is you are probably going to either be working under a douchebag, a mangina or a femhag. The nice guy manager almost never exists”

    Yeah thats another good point…. thats especially true in business environments and offices, some fatass loser who thinks he/she is GOD. Another reason i desire to be self employed.

  9. Pingback: A Scam That Sucks At Being A Scam « Omega Virgin Revolt

  10. Pingback: Game Malware | Omega Virgin Revolt

Leave a Reply

