28 comments on “The Killing Fields

  1. Makes me wonder what is (barely) holding civilisation together and whether there will be an analogous Khmer Rouge in the West. The contempt for subservience and intelligence, what built up civilization in the first place, will ultimately bring it down.

  2. hi, i’m Danny. i have a blog as well. i try and stop by and read more of your posts.

    what i want to know is, “what are you doing to fight back?”

    i’m not rich, but i am somewhat intellegent, i’m not a PUA, but i do alright with women. are youlooking for a relationship/marriage? i’m looking for a LTR, and i simplt refuse to let a woman cow me into be a submissive doormat. you guys are the bottom of the ladder, you just believe you are. you need to change your mindset, and learn to see your own self worth. when done honestly and correctly, women are naturally attracted.

    trust me, i’m the furthest thing from the “ultimate specimnen” of a man. i’m 5’4″, bald, and wear glasses. yes, i am somewhat alpha, but you’d never know it if you saw me on the street.\

    i’ll stopping by often sir. hope to see you on my site as well.

    • Welcome.

      what i want to know is, “what are you doing to fight back?”

      Besides writing this blog, I stand up for myself and fight back when something like a false sexual harassment accusation happens to me. I have started my own software contracting/consulting business focused on the area of computer vision and related domains. This has freed me from corporate feminist policies and given me greater control over limiting my tax burden so that at a personal level I am defunding tax transfers to women. (Yes, I know that my taxes are a drop in the bucket, but every little bit counts and 70%-80% of government budgets are wealth transfers from men to women so it has meaning.) I also keep assets internationally as needed to reduce my tax burden. Since I’m earning a lot more money now, I can use it to protect myself against feminism as needed. I’m also working to expose the feminism of game, conspiracy theory, and other things which retard the progress of mens rights.

      are youlooking for a relationship/marriage?

      It doesn’t really matter since I have no options.

      you just believe you are. you need to change your mindset, and learn to see your own self worth. when done honestly and correctly, women are naturally attracted.

      I know my own self worth. The problem is that women disagree thinking that I and others like me are subhuman. And women act on those beliefs.

      trust me, i’m the furthest thing from the “ultimate specimnen” of a man. i’m 5’4″, bald, and wear glasses. yes, i am somewhat alpha, but you’d never know it if you saw me on the street.\

      Height, weight, money, etc. do not matter as much as preselection does. I’m a lot taller than you, but it hasn’t helped me. I’m rich, but it hasn’t helped me. Being a 33 year old virgin, I have never been selected by women before, i.e. preselected, so women consider me to be a subhuman freak that needs to be purged. Obviously, women haven’t been completely successful at purging me, but they do keep me out of most of society.

      • So you say that Game doesn’t exist, yet you complain that a lack of pre-selection is holding you back with women?

        So if you’re reasonably tall, you’re not poor and you have your own successful business, what do you think is holding you back with women?

        It is some aspect of your appearance or….something else?

        • So you say that Game doesn’t exist, yet you complain that a lack of pre-selection is holding you back with women?

          Preselection is “can’t get a job without experience; can’t get experience without a job”, and that idea predates game by a long time. I am sure “can’t get a job without experience; can’t get experience without a job” is part of the problem with women. It’s why anything social with women is closed off to me. Combine that with women’s totalitarian fascist nature and you have their behavior towards me.

          It is some aspect of your appearance or….something else?

          I doubt it’s my apperance, but if it was I wouldn’t know since no woman would tell me.

        • I think the idea of pre-selection is based on some notion of sisterhood that does not exist. I can tell you that I have experienced some very nasty treatment from women, and this has shaped my opinion of women as a group. Luckily I was not dragged to courts like W&N because I spent most of my time in a place where sexual harassment is a domain of few crazy feminists, and otherwise is laughed at.

          But despite some idiotic whores treating me like crap, there also were women willing to spread their legs for me. Pre-selection did not play any part in it, the women just fucked me regardless of the opinions of other whores around. There is no sisterhood, women hate and compete with each other.

          I understand W&N who experienced only contempt and rejection from women to search for explanations of his predicament. I do not try to explain why some whores treat me with contempt, and others, even attractive ones spread their legs. I do not find a coherent theory to explain that, and I think it does not exist.

      • I think preselection does not exist per se.

        What we are really observing, is a consistent fitness landscape – women will tend to cull males accordingly, in respect to biases with a common evolutionary basis.

        This whole female contempt for male virginity meme, is just a cognitive ‘attribution effect’, whereby females rationalize a justification for acting upon those very irrational biases(again, commonly rooted in evolutionary success, as well as dynamics of sexual conflict – where females share evolutionary goals which are particularly antagonistic of low quality males).

        So, we subjectively observe a phenomenon where the ‘rich’ are lauded, and the ‘poor’ are condemned.

        • Kind of shatters the idea that women are sugar and spice, and everything nice.
          Of course, when they couch it in that idea of “preference” …
          I then have to ask – how many men are married to women that they don’t really love, for reasons of convenience or social pressure?
          The moment men started marrying for love, is the moment most women will have to do without.
          Unless polygamy gets legalised.
          Since most women are only attracted to a few men, whereas it’s easy for most men to be attracted to most women.

        • “There are no two more disparate quantities observed in nature than between what females claim, and what they demonstrate.”

  3. This post is _partly_ true.
    What is actually happening is that the majority of women,
    want the majority of men
    to pay for their relationships with the minority of men who are wanted.

    Women will move heaven and earth to make men “buy their affection”.
    But the only men who “buy their affection” are the men the women don’t actually want.

    How much money do the “men that women are terrified of losing the love of”, spend on their women?

    A woman who genuinely wants you… WILL NOT BE A BURDEN TO YOU!

    • Every woman asking for a “lifestyle” with a guy, is deliberately ignoring the truth that “love isn’t about money”.
      Women, the more romantic gender? Men are the ones turning up with the roses.

  4. I wish I had time for my geeky hobbies like Mr. Finkel. And I mean that! I know from experience that RPGs are much more fun than maintaining a relationship with some ungrateful contemporary whore.

    And this brings me to one other thing. Why divide men into alphas, betas… (insert any Greek letter you want)? As far as my understanding of this concept goes, the whole thing revolves around who women want, and what women want in men. There are no alphas and betas in my dictionary. I do not care whether I am an alpha, beta or omega.

    Likewise, my respect for other men does not stem from whether they are successful in attracting women. Who cares about that, this is not important? I find this debate and divisions to be quite pointless. It serves to weaken the brotherhood of men, and gives credit to women bitching about us. It needs to stop!

    • It’s not the men who are arbitrarily assigning these labels…
      it’s the way they’re treated by the women that the men logically deduce that there is some kind of hierarchy.

      For all that talk about how women are powerless, it is conveniently ignored that a woman can far more easily destroy a man’s reputation through relational aggression, than a man can do to a woman.

    • I have been thinking about chaning the name of the blog because of this. Just because women think I’m subhuman/an omega doesn’t mean I am one. The only reason why I have used the word omega is the same reason why black people use the word, nigger.

      • On the other hand, a lot of other men knowing that that is the way women think, by labelling men and refusing to correct themselves, while expecting the man to always improve yet defer to her “feminine instinct”…
        is exactly what a lot of people need to know they are up against, so they don’t continue supporting a system that just steals from them without any payback.
        Outcast Superstar didn’t change the name of his blog, as an example.

  5. I would rather you didn’t change this blog’s name because i find it by typing omega virgin revolt into google.

    Just make another blog under a different name as well.

  6. “Just because women think I’m subhuman/an omega doesn’t mean I am one.”

    Spot on, the nigger comment is very apt but who has respect for blacks with angst.

    Self define, don’t allow yourself to be defined derisively by bigots. Keep to positive descriptives, Celibate, Free, Happy, Self Defined, My own Man etc. Anything but virgin (that’s a feminine descriptive) and Omega, it creates a negative psychological feedback loop and feeds their vitriolic superiority complexes.

    • If their vitriolic superiority complex isn’t shown for what it is, too many will get away with telling men to “just be nice” “do a girl favours” “apologise to me, you offended me” and “let’s just be friends”.
      I think going nuclear in this way, with the website in your face about the realities of what women really think about “convenient” men, is what is totally necessary.

    • Why leave out the “virgin” anyway?
      Doesn’t that mean untouched, pure and disease-free?

      How many men want to get married to the town bike?

      You allow the woman to have the moral high ground, you’ll never hear the end of it. Not to mention that if you aren’t experienced, and you watch yourself since you understand female nature, it is WAY harder for them to set you up on a false rape accusation.

      I don’t think being married to a town bike, or being divorced by a town bike, is any better than being an omega virgin. As a matter of fact, the omega virgin probably has more free time to do his own things. And the more money he makes, he can see the world and meet younger women. No point dealing with the skanks your age who are only going to roll you for all you are worth, or who are going to deny their past and then claim you need to make up for all her bad relationship choices. No need to rescue Mr. Alpha’s leftovers, who will bite you in the ass later because “you disappoint me”.

  7. Pingback: Gödwindämmerung: Women who won’t date nerds are like Pol Pot « man boobz

  8. “I think going nuclear in this way, with the website in your face about the realities of what women really think about “convenient” men, is what is totally necessary.”

    So, self define through someone else’s derogatory perceptions? Fuck that. You just got sucked into the feminine dialectic.

    Feminine Dialectic
    Thesis – I’m a Virgin
    Antithesis- No your a Looser
    Synthesis – Kill yourself

    Masculine Dialectic
    Thesis – I’m Free
    Antithesis – You can’t get any
    Synthesis – Stop bothering me you creepy slut

    • Like I said earlier,
      the only reason women are threatened by male virgins,
      is because more women than men are not virgins
      despite trying to project the image that women are feminine, pure, and innocent.

      Take the moral high ground if you have it.
      ‘Cause trust me, you will never hear the end of it from a woman, when she has it.
      After all, in many relationships, the “man is a slob… woman he’s with is a goddess”.
      The hell with that!

      • Thesis: I’m a virgin
        Antithesis: Haven’t found anyone worth having sex with
        Synthesis: Aren’t women and men equal? I’m sure you virgin women can step up… if there are any of you left, ahahahahaha!

  9. so this “beta nerd” puts the catty bitch behind him, returns to his great job, and continues to enjoy his nerdy pasttime of MTG

    and the PUAs call him a loser for that, and say gee if only he knew more about game he wouldn’t have been turned down

    lesson: PUAs really are mangina white knights

    • I would love to see white knight PUAs vs. white knight manginas.

      But knowing how the world works, they will find a way to blame it on the “men who are not wanted”.

      Still… a man should dream, and sometimes the stars come right for the truth to be seen!

Leave a Reply

