27 comments on “The Feminist Time Machine

  1. Related is the female delusion that they are somehow more intuitive than men. They use their intuition to justify all manner of male bashing and nonsensical behavior.

    In reality, women think they have “powerful intuition” because they lack rational capabilities and their vagina prevents people from calling them on their bullshit.

    • Their wondrous female intuition fails to let them know that in over 50% of all marriages, they will be the ones who initiate divorce from a man they supposedly “can’t live with without being married to”.
      And then they proceed to ask for money from this person they can no longer bear to be around.
      All the while saying they sacrificed their own opportunities to succeed, to be around the person they “can’t live with without being married to”.

      And if you point that out to them, they’ll start using good ole relational aggression “You know that guy, I’m not one to spread rumours, but he’s really creepy…”

  2. Interesting blog. I’m with you about the absurdness that is called, “game”. I want you to think about something. You are reasonably tall, (possibly over 6′?), intelligent, rich, own your own business, and except for women are all around successful. Do you work out? If you do great, if not start.

    Here are some things you should think about:
    1. Compared to you, women are short and weak. 40,000 years ago a man of your size and intelligence would just club women over the head and take them rather than dealing with female bullshit. Obviously, you can’t do that now but the principle is still true, and you should live by it.
    2. Most gamers suffer from short man’s syndrome. I couldn’t find the link, but there was a blog entry on some game or related blog where several gamers talked mentioned their heights, and they were mostly short. (If someone can find the blog where several gamers revealed their heights please post the link.) Not terribly short, but short none the less. I think this is the reason gamers give you so much grief. A reasonably tall and successful man like you is a real slap in the face to them, and they can’t stand it. It’s likely gamers haven’t done anything real to improve their lives so for the most part they are also short and weak compared to you, especially if you work out. The only way gamers can deal with you is by ganging up on you.
    3. Now that you’re a “businessman”, you probably have the courts on your side now. While you might get more false sexual harassment accusations in the future, you need not worry about them.
    4. Women are inferior to you, and gamers are inferior to you.

    When was the last time you tried approaching a woman? If it was before you started working out or if you don’t currently work out, then try it again. If you work out now, try it again now. If you don’t work out, start and in six months try it again. Don’t try it to get laid or get a girlfriend. Try it so you can have an opportunity to humiliate a woman. Most women in the modern world under 35 deserve to be humiliated. By now, you have all the legal protection that you will need, so you can get away with this. Use your height and your strength to take women down a notch.

    What do you think?

    • Don’t use logic with WN.

      He never ever shares info about approaching women. He will just tell you that he can’t approach women, since no woman has ever been nice to him, therefore, that’s proof to him that he shouldn’t approach.

      If you actually ask him for actual NUMBERS of how many women he HAS asked out, as proof of how he “always has bad results”, he’ll come up with some conspiracy theory to not share that number with you.

      Don’t bother.

      • Let me try to explain this again.

        Conspiracy theories are theories about conspiracies. I have not made any theories about a CONSPIRACY so there are no conspiracy theories involved.

        Anything I do involving women has bad results. I don’t bring this up for obvious reasons, but I tried going to a hooker a while back and that was a disaster too. Anytime I bring up female bad behavior towards me it always gets sidetracked to dating when most of my problems with women have nothing to do with trying to date them. Unless you’re suggesting I continually ask out random women on the street, it doesn’t matter how many women I have tried to ask out. I have been shut out of anything having to do with women. I have no social access to women so my only option is asking out random women on the street. And when does it count as an ask out? That’s a big problem since my problems with women are a bit more fundamental than asking them out.

        Things like bars and clubs make me go insane. Online dating was a bust. Do I count all of the women I tried to message on online dating? I have no idea if they even saw my message, since women get hundreds of messages a day due to all of the desperate men our there.

        Until someone answers the question, “Where do I find women knowing that I have been shut out of most of society (i.e. anything involving women)?” this whole thing is useless to me and proof that you just don’t get it.

        • The problem with asking random women out is that they can get you for sexual harassment.

          The article below isn’t the same thing, but it is “a woman being arrested for speaking to another woman”. Two charges of “talking to someone”.
          http://www.aipnews.com/talk/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=20943&posts=1

          It’s not just a fear or an imagining…
          when the law can be exercised against you in that way, merely for speaking to someone who would like to see you pay for daring to interact with them.

        • All I read was “bla bla bla bla bla”.

          I didn’t see any numbers anyway in your post. I gave up on using logic with you a long time ago WN, and this is why I don’t even bring up the topic with you.

          I was just helping out this new guy so that he knows not to waste his time with you on this topic.

          You’re fine on most other topics. But when it comes to honesty about what you have or have not done, you’re as honest as a PUA.

        • How can I answer you question if you won’t answer mine? I know what’s really going on since I have seen this trick before happen to me and other guys in my situation, the trick of none of what guys in my situation did counts. I remember when I first encountered this several years ago on a dating message board I was lurking on. A guy who was in my situation and was about my age (it wasn’t me) started talking about his situation and after some time everybody else there started accusing him of “not doing anything” and “never having had ask women out”. They used tricks to claim that his years of use of online dating “didn’t count” since he never got a message from women or a response to any women he messaged. They said that since he had never been on a date, that he must have been lying about having asked out women since there was no way he could have done that and always experienced bad behavior from women. In the end it was all about blaming him for what women did.

          You’re fine on most other topics. But when it comes to honesty about what you have or have not done, you’re as honest as a PUA.

          I know this trick so I’m not going just give an answer without a definition of ask out that I can hold you to.

        • On street bullshit…

          There’s
          -> yoga classes
          -> volunteering organizations
          -> cooking classes
          -> foreign language classes
          -> dance classes
          -> seminars on hundreds of topics

          Each of these have women as attendants – so don’t give me this “streets” bullshit. If you’re simply fit (not fat) no woman is going to fucking accuse you of harassment (it’s not illegal to ask another yoga student to a date), and no law can even be distorted in such a way. Sure, workplace laws have been distorted in such ways, and it is theoretically possible to be misused in such a way if you ask someone out at work.

          AT SOCIAL EVENTS AND GROUPS HOWEVER?

          You can TRY to lie to me that every woman will slap you, mock you, spit in your face or yell at you for daring to ask her out. Even though it would be a lie to claim, at least it would be THEORETICALLY possible. You know, the way being hit by thunder is theoretically posible.

          But for you to CLAIM that you can be fucking put in prison for asking a woman out at a cooking class is FUCKING BULLSHIT and a LIE. Not only is it not possible, ITS NOT THEORETICALLY possible.

        • If you’re simply fit (not fat) no woman is going to fucking accuse you of harassment

          So fat guys do have something to worry about? I’m not fat but given the high percentage of the American population that is overweight or obese, by your admission this is going to be a huge problem for lots of men.

          (it’s not illegal to ask another yoga student to a date), and no law can even be distorted in such a way

          Are you seriously going to tell me that no one has ever lied in court before?

          Sure, workplace laws have been distorted in such ways, and it is theoretically possible to be misused in such a way if you ask someone out at work.

          You don’t need to ask out a woman at work to get a false sexual harassment accusation. I would know. If the law can be misused in work situations, why would it be limited to just work?

          Let me tell you what happened to a guy I know in my situation. He started going to this coffee shop semi-regularly a few years back after he moved to a new apartment. All he did there was do work/surf the internet on his laptop or read while drinking coffee. One day when he went there he got asked by the assistant manager to never come back because some women complained about him being there. He was told if he ever came back they would call the police. Would the police have just laughed at this or arrested him if he refused to leave? He didn’t know, but decided he couldn’t take the chance. Given that non-alpha men unaccompanied by women are always under suspicion, he probably made the right decision. And he wasn’t fat either.

          But for you to CLAIM that you can be fucking put in prison for asking a woman out at a cooking class is FUCKING BULLSHIT and a LIE. Not only is it not possible, ITS NOT THEORETICALLY possible.

          It is possible for one reason. WOMEN LIE. Unless you’re going to tell me that women never lie, which I know to be false, then it’s not impossible. You can legitmately claim highly unlikely, but not impossible.

          What is more likely than getting arrested for asking a woman out a cooking class is that said woman will avoid any attempts that I make to talk to her so that I can ask her out. This brings us right back to where we started. If I’m trying to ask a woman out but I am blocked from the actual asking out part, then does it count or not?

        • I’m not saying men should not interact with women.
          I am saying, protect yourself when you do.
          “The false rape society” has plenty of information on that.
          After all, we are told that trust, like respect, is earned.
          So that means…
          until that person is trusted, they aren’t.
          until that person is respected, they aren’t.

        • W&N you forgot the bit where they use relational aggression to paint you as creepy, and also how they quickly walk in a different direction if they see you approaching, pretend not to see you or give you the stink-eye.
          And of course, only contacting you after when they want a favour.
          “You’re creepy, do me a favour”.

          They also hide around buildings or quickly get to talking with their friends or have a handphone handy so that no interaction with you happens.

          And women have the cheek to say that men are cruel?

        • W&N you forgot the bit where they use relational aggression to paint you as creepy, and also how they quickly walk in a different direction if they see you approaching, pretend not to see you or give you the stink-eye.
          And of course, only contacting you after when they want a favour.
          “You’re creepy, do me a favour”.

          They also hide around buildings or quickly get to talking with their friends or have a handphone handy so that no interaction with you happens.

          This is the part that Alek is not getting. The reason why I refuse to answer the question, “how many women have you asked out?” is because it’s the wrong question besides the fact that I need to know what counts as “asked out”. Alek thinks that my problem is that I’m holed up hiding from women all day when in reality you describe the problem more accurately, P Ray.

      • I think that WN might have some inhibitions towards approaching women which might be highly subjective, and that we might find rather strange.

        But, I for instance do not approach women I meet in activities I do. I do so, only when I enter her circle of friends, I feel safest there. I do not bother with most chicks I meet in activities such as you named, even if they seem to be treating me well, and appear they might not mind me banging them.

        The other place I feel safest are bars and clubs because I know what many chicks are there for. Most of sex I had I got this way.

        The other curious thing about me is that when I see a chick sending signals like she was traffic officer, I often just ignore her. I have done that on numerous occasions.

        All this might not sound normal to you, it might not sound normal to most. So, why pick on WN about his approaches, are we trying to make a sense out of it?

      • Women say that men don’t ask them out,
        when what they mean is they reject the man that doesn’t meet their checklist, out of hand, and don’t count that as “being asked out”.

        The propaganda:
        women are always right,
        men are only after one thing
        and women always find it harder to get a relationship

        The reality:
        When women claim to want guys who are nice, they really mean they want the alpha badboy who they either want or are banging, to have those qualities.
        Even if you are nice, if you are not the man she wants, you’re SOL.

        Women will deny this to the high heavens,
        until they cannot get married to the alpha guy,
        then marry a convenient man,
        make his life hell
        and divorce him.

        Why would over 50% (38% if you’re Catholic) of all marriages end in divorce, with over 75% of these being initiated by the woman?
        Simple:
        She married the man she NEEDED. Not the man she WANTED.
        There is a name for something you get only when you NEED it, not when you WANT it.
        It’s called a tool.

    • 2. Most gamers suffer from short man’s syndrome. I couldn’t find the link, but there was a blog entry on some game or related blog where several gamers talked mentioned their heights, and they were mostly short. (If someone can find the blog where several gamers revealed their heights please post the link.) Not terribly short, but short none the less. I think this is the reason gamers give you so much grief. A reasonably tall and successful man like you is a real slap in the face to them, and they can’t stand it. It’s likely gamers haven’t done anything real to improve their lives so for the most part they are also short and weak compared to you, especially if you work out. The only way gamers can deal with you is by ganging up on you.

      That’s weird. I’ve met hundreds of gamers, they were all tall. Even the current top leading gurus are all tall.

      The hundreds of gamers I’ve met in real life have all been 6’0 +

      • I think he’s right about gamers being short. Tall, good looking guys would be too busy with women to blog about how they’re getting a truckload of women with game. All the gamers whose heights I know are short. Obsidian is only 5’7″ for example.

  3. The real question is, do people like you really hate women? I don’t think so. And exposing Feminist crap out there is not woman hating. Criticising the behaviour of some women is not misogyny either. It would actually benefit us all if men did that more, and did not fear the label ‘misogynist’…

    • Feminists claim that any criticism of Feminism is anti-woman. Thus confirming their personal bigotry that non-feminist women aren’t real women.

      • The are not ideologically proper women. Feminist view these women as meat to be processed. This attitude is quite misogynist in itself, because it implies that women who do not subscribe to Feminism are suffering from a Stockholm syndrome where they love their oppressor, and are therefore not motivated by making rational choices.

        • The convenient “Sisterhood” that is working to ensure only the best-looking get ahead.
          The best part of it is that the ugly women support it too, out of fear of getting socially blackballed. Yea, I don’t think your better looking sisters give 2 craps about you, except as a person to tell “that guy is creepy too, pass it on”.
          And it’s these ugly women who will end up without family when their stupidity makes them drive away men who gave them a chance, “because I’m too good for him” 🙂

  4. how far back can that logic reach anyway? if women treat a guy like shit all the time it’s because they can SENSE that he is a misogynist, if they treat him like shit even when they can’t sense his misogyny it’s because they can somehow sense future misogyny

    if a woman gets an abortion it’s because she sensed misogyny when psychically linked to the baby

    etc

  5. Everything W&N says is right. I don’t know how much W&N has actually tried to approach women, but from my experience, I tried PUA for 5 years, spent thousands of dollars on seminars with Mystery, Tyler Durden, Ross Jefferies, Brad P, Steven Nash, etc and approached thousands of women on the street, in bars/clubs, coffee shops, and every other venue you could possibly think of. I got fired from 2 jobs during that time since game takes over your life and when you stay out till 3 or 4am, it is kind of hard to show up to work at 9am. Despite all this, I probably had sex with maybe 3 women, all were so ugly I was afraid to wake up in the morning. I have befriended dozens of other gamers in that time and maybe only like 1% were actually successful in consistently picking up women. I can tell you from all that experience W&N is absolutely right in everything he says about game. Either you have the personality to attract women or you don’t. Game is one big massive cult designed to seperate loser men from their cash.

    • ^ The only “Game” men should run is being careful with their money, and understand that a woman who appreciates you, will not be a burden to you.
      After all, love is not about money. And a woman who thinks she is only valued by the gifts she gets, is a prostitute.

      While it’s true that “you must turn the other cheek”, I don’t believe “turning the other cheek to let an evil person get away with doing more evil” is the right idea.
      Turn the other cheek, by being elsewhere, doing your own thing, taking care when you deal with women.
      After all… women have choices. So do men, we can choose not to marry the bad women.

  6. Pingback: The Feminist Time Machine: The Just World Fallacy Across All Of Time | The Black Pill

  7. Pingback: Being unattractive to women is not a character flaw

Leave a Reply

