6 comments on “Spocksdisciple On Game

  1. I’ve been reading your blog posts for a while, and I have to say, I don’t get this adamant opposition to practitioners of game. Once you’ve figured out how to do it, it’s up to you whether you want to go out and get laid or not. You don’t need to, and sometimes it’s more fun not to and just read a good book or work on some other goal you might be pursuing. And then on those nights where I do decide to go out, I suppose it’s better for guys like me if you guys like you decide to stay at home. Still, I hope you’r enjoying your life as much as I am enjoying mine. 🙂

    • Nobody is buying that Mr. Keyboard Jockey.

      You do realize your crappy tactic has been seen several thousand times “oh, I get laid, so if you don’t want to get laid that’s fine, don’t join my cult, you don’t have to get laid like me”.

      Dude, I know you. When was the last time you actually got laid. “testing openers” doesn’t count.

Leave a Reply

