57 comments on “The Ghost Of Inmalafide

  1. What a bunch of fucking sickos!!

    The irony is,I now realize why that bitch Ferd “The Turd” excluded me form being a guest posted @ IMF.They obviously couldn’t allow a black man to be posting on there.

    P.Elam surprised the hell out of me also with the indirect sucking up.

  2. I hit reply too early.

    I did find it ironic that Matt Forney was one of the InMalaFide contributos, and not only that, but he wasn’t even one of the worst, most obnoxious. So Elam makes this long response toward him, but totally downplays the fact that as bad as Forney is, Elam linked to a site that is filled with dozens and dozens if not hundreds of worse “Matt Forneys.”

  3. hahahaha, they used to have a link to a White Supremacist site- White Nationalist Stink Tank. Kievsky would regularly post articles about White Nationalism and that loser Ryu would always leave his weirdo cryptic messages everywhere….

    I did contribute articles there. I was called a victim of miscegentation/halbreed upon revealing that I’m mixed race. Also everytime Advocatus Diaboli would leave an article, all the neo nazi’s would say go back to India and f*ck women of your own race you small d*cked loser who has to pay for it.

    http://stonerwithaboner.wordpress.com/2012/06/05/its-official-no-more-inmalafide/

    anyways, to those who heard what I said already, sorry for the redundancy, hopefully for those who haven’t, I’m on topic here…

    Can’t repeat it enough, as long as there are lunatics like Ryu/White Nationalist Stink Tank-I’ll say this IS NOT my MRM….

    • It’s not anybody’s MRM. Ferdinand never claimed that IMF was an MRA site, and neither has Ryu claimed to be an MRA.

      You and W&N need to differentiate between ‘MRM’ and ‘manosphere.’

      • yeah, the so-called manosphere is bigger-there are actual contradictory factions such as PUA/MGTOW/MRM/Traditionalists etc…

        however, as long as “tolerance” is thrown to the lunatic fringe–real issues will be buried by a bunch of bulls*t artists trumping their “causes.” And some of those “causes” are reprehensible. I don’t want to be associated with those Neo Nazi scumbags. Neither should the guy who posted about “Fathers and Families”-even if he did call us all a bunch of whiners…

      • The difference between MRM and manosphere is that the “manosphere” is an attempt to blur white supremacism, conspiracy theory, the paleo diet, and other kooky BS into mens rights issues. It serves no useful purpose for the MRM and gives ammo to the MRM’s enemies.

        • Manosphere is another weasel-word to avoid being associated with things normal people find abhorrent. I’m not a pimp I’m a manager! I’m not a White Nationalist, I’m into Human Biodiversity!

  4. When you let the rodents run amok in your living room, don’t be surprised when they shit all over the carpet. Tisk tisk.

    That Forney stooge is pretty amusing, though. He spends half of his written material sucking Bardamu’s dick, while the other half is devoted to bragging about his supposed alpha qualifications.

  5. Who cares about Ferdinand? His site was always marginal.

    You make big claims about speaking for some “MRM”. So what the fuck is it, frankly?

    I don’t agree with a lot of what happens on Paul’s site either, but he is an activist. I myself donate time and money to Fathers and Families. So what. What the fuck are you doing other than sniping and claiming to speak on behalf of a “movement” that doesn’t, and that never will, exist, apart from pockets of targeted lobbying (which most of you idiots on the internet are not capable of supporting anyway)?

    Idiots and useless, all of you.

    • And what about you Brendan? All you do is go around telling any man who cares to do something about feminism not to bother. (If you want to talk about writing checks, we can conpare who has written bigger checks to MRM causes. I guarantee you would lose that competition.) Fuck that. Even if we fail, at least we tried. What your real purpose here? Are you afraid we will be succesful? Are you secretly a white nationalist and/or a conspiracy theorist? You only comment here when I point out the truth about those groups. If you’re actually for real about what you’re saying then you might as well kill yourself because if you’re right then the future is a feminist totalitarian state.

  6. In Mala Fide was not dedicated to white nationalist / white supremacist topics but several regular contributors & frequent commenters preached it often. I even called people out for it over there once and the response I got was like “yeah, so?”

    As I said in another thread, the only time I have ever wondered if men’s websites were being infiltrated by government plants is when people allegedly opposed to Feminism pop up and start calling for violent revolution or preaching crypto white nationalism. Both happened frequently over at In Mala Fide.

    • I agree. While I don’t think there are any government plants in the manosphere, if there were they would either be calling for violent revolution, trying to distract us with white supremacism, conspiracy theory, & diets, or encourage inaction like Brendan and Hawaiian Fat Blob do. The last thing they would want is nonviolent action free of kooks.

    • Just went to your blog. Your blogroll has scientific racism sites, white nationalism, PUAs, kooks, spearheaders and other usual suspects of the paleo-game crowd. Plus you just did a racist attack on someone in a comment above. Paul Elam is not perfect, but you’re way more of an obvious nutjob than he could ever be, fucking kook.

  7. I think you miss the point. I don’t have to support all the views on a website because I link to it. I don’t even support all the views published in articles on my own site.

    I always viewed IMF the same way I look at Forney. Shitty but better than nothing, or blue pill mentality, for young men. FB did some really good work, too.

    You seem to nitpick a great deal. Of course it is your right, but it seems kind of unrealistic to keep bird dogging all the minutia.

    • No, Mr. Elam, your missing the point….

      I had articles published there, however the bigger picture is that Marcotte and Fatrelle are being handed ammo when you’ve got a bunch of White Nationalists posting somewhere and there is little to no pushback against that. They can conflate real issues real issues with non issues and you and others are allowing it to happen.

      Nitpick, did you even read the comments by Laguana Pickle Smoocher? So even standing up for myself is nitpicking? Fuck That Shit!

      • Oh, I see, you are concerned about what Marcotte and Futrelle might write; two known liars that distort as a matter of routine, and who will obfuscate no matter what is written. Quite the revolutionary, aren’t you?

        Let me know when you actually DO something yourself, other than second guess those that have more to say than to nitpick other MRAs.

        Laguna Pickle Smoocher? Lol, you’re fucking serious, aren’t you?

        What else can I do but laugh at this?

        Get a job, son, and quickly. You have turned your opinionating into a mothers basement video game.

        • hahahaha,

          you do say funny things Mr. Elam….

          glad I’m not on “your” side nor Marcotte’s….

          Acquit at a rape trial no matter what, nah, I’m more interested in truth and justice than being an ideoloque….

          http://stonerwithaboner.wordpress.com/2012/06/06/end-selective-service-now-reprint/

          I happen to think I’m an okay writer, not great but certainly not terrible….

          Suffice to say, I won’t be contributing to A Voice for Men…..

        • Paul, you still don’t get it. Fatrelle and Marcotte don’t have to lie and won’t if all they have to do is provide links to MRAs being involved with white supremacism, conspiracy theorists, and other kooks and extremists. Why alienate potential supporters of the MRM by making it look like the MRM is just an arm of white supremacism and conspiracy theory?

          These people do nothing for you. While you were supporting inmalafide, the inmalafide authors like Forney were attacking you. The conspiracy theorists are getting ready to attack anyone who isn’t a conspiracy theorist as a government agent. Why support your enemies? That makes no sense.

        • Let me know when you actually DO something yourself, other than second guess those that have more to say than to nitpick other MRAs.

          yo, so the other day when david extensively quoted you throwing a tantrum because whatever his name is disagreed with you about katherine heigl, was that somehow not you nitpicking other mras.

          or was that another one of david’s lies? the quoting you part, i mean.

        • oh woah, n/m didnt read the op, didnt realize this thread was specifically about said tantrum, and that you dudes totally approve of that little hissy fit.

          carry on.

        • Paul, maybe a better way of looking at it would be to imagine someone who has never heard of the MRM or Amanda Marcotte or David Futrelle, and reads a MRM-related website for the first time. What do you want them to see? An article about equal rights or a link to a white supremacist organization? A discussion about how divorce courts harm men or a rant about how the government is out to get people who follow the paleo diet?

          That’s a good point about people who will lie whether we give them ammunition or not. But if those people tell a vicious lie about us to someone and that someone goes to a manosphere website and sees a link to white separatists, they will be more likely to believe that lie.

          You are right that a person doesn’t have to approve of everything on a website to approve of that site. There are Democrats and Republicans posting at A Voice For Men, but that’s alright because those differences can be put aside for a common goal. But some differences I can’t abide, and other people can’t, either, such as saying white people are better than other people. That crosses a line. I can forgive someone who likes a different tax policy than I do, but I can’t forgive racism.

          If anyone wants to ask me what I’ve done for the MRM, well, I suppose I haven’t done anything. But I’d rather do nothing to the MRM than hurt it by linking it to nuts like white supremacists.

          Paul, I like and appreciate A Voice For men and the work you do there. Keep up the good work!

        • TRP, this is a good point that I haven’t been able to express properly. Most men are neither blue pill nor red pill. They are somewhere in the middle. Call them purple pills if you will. They have nothing invested in either side so their evaluation will be based on what they see. If they see that the MRM is deeply linked to white supremacism and conspiracy theory then men who would otherwise support the MRM would think that the MRM is about conspiracy theory, racism, and antisemitism. Why do this to ourselves?

  8. In a way this thread is sort of proving Brendan’s point…instead of being part of a cohesive alliance, everyone is bickering over wedge issues.

    IMF was a mixed bag. I once called out the racism in a particularly egregious article there, and the commentariat had me banned for it. I had to email ferd to even see the site again. On the other hand, IMF did expose some good MRA sites to traffic, and was the only serious source of traffic to my blog (and some other fringe MRA/MGTOW blogs). I didn’t like the atmosphere of the site, but I was stuck with it, much like I suspect Paul Elam was.

    I think there is a market for a “better IMF,” one that isn’t full of all these divisive wedge issues and is more ideologically moderate than, say, AvFM. We need more moderates like Stoner with a Boner and W&N. Even the SPLC considers W&N a moderate. That shows that there is enough wiggle room for peaceful activism.

    But we can’t have nuttiness. Nuttiness just dissolves all activism, makes men bicker with each other, and makes it so that nothing gets done while things get shittier and shittier for men. Exactly what the feminists want.

    • We should ask the question why are there even any wedge issues in the first place. Conspiracy theory, (Roissyite) game, the “alt right”, the paleo diet, white supremacism, and traditional conservatism, have nothing to do with mens rights. The only major manosphere voice that is free of all of these things is PMAFT and maybe W.F. Price. No one has dealt with how the popularity of the MRM has brought out a bunch of leeches trying to use that popularity for their own (anti-male) ends.

      I agree that a more moderate IMF free of the leeches would be a good thing. I doubt that the SPLC considers me a moderate. It’s more likely that they considered me too small of a fish to deal with or that they are completely unaware of me.

  9. Pingback: It’s offical, I will never be an MRA…. « stonerwithaboner

  10. Lol@ Elam accusing other people of being liars

    Say Paul, did you ever find any proof for your claim that Futrelle was behind the beatingwomen subreddit? No? Hm, that’s funny.

  11. Also, good job going after Futrelle’s weight. That sure is classy. But feminists are the ones who use shaming tactics, not MRAs, No-siree.

    • Also, good job going after Futrelle’s weight. That sure is classy. But feminists are the ones who use shaming tactics, not MRAs, No-siree.

      Feminists use shaming as a replacement for an argument. When MRAs point to people’s personal flaws, it is in addition to ripping apart the feminist’s claim.

      MRA: logical argument about an injustice in society

      Feminist: you’re only saying that coz you can’t get laid. If you could get laid, you wouldn’t be an MRA.

      (no response to any of the claims, arguments or points made by the MRA)

      ——

      Feminist: some made up stats or claims demonizing men

      MRA: Those stats coming from Miss Piggy are false as evidenced by this paper here, and her claim has been disproven here and here. She may have to lay off the cookies because she literally ends up seeing numbers that don’t exist.

  12. Pingback: ….sometimes I’m not so articulate, but sometimes, somethings should just be left to fail…. « stonerwithaboner

  13. @ The Real Peterman

    I appreciate the comment, but I have to reject the logic. And I have to point out,, in the midst of these criticisms, that I never got a single email of concern from anyone pointing to something directly a IMF that was supposed to be a concern.

    Since you clearly have read at AVfM, then you know we do not have much tolerance for any form of bigotry. though we get called bigots all the time, much like the insinuation that FB is a white supremacist being passed around now that his site is down. I still have no idea if there is any truth in it, and don’t see any reason to assume it is true.

    What would I like new viewers to see? Well. I would like each one of them to see exactly what will make them take a red pill and reconsider the world in a different way. I would like the AVfM experience to be tailor made to appeal to the logic and emotions of every new reader and to nudge them toward being converts. In other words, I would like to see the impossible.

    That being said, I simply do the best I can for a cause I believe in, and tolerate as best I can the fact that there will be lots of comments and criticisms from people who don’t carry the same load that I do. I am not begrudging you the right to your opinion. In fact, I am honoring it by spending time here responding to you with the same respect you gave me.

    But I still have to say that if you see things at AVfM that you think are a problem, and you can provide specifics and evidence as to why I should be concerned, I am always open to it. But will I expend energy every time someone pops up with a generic and generalized accusation over which I am supposed to wring my hands? Nope. I simply don’t have the time or inclination to waste the same.

    • Oh, and let me add here a good example of what I am talking about. BlackPill, in the OP, takes a stab at me for linking to HL, or Hawaiian Fat Blob, as he puts it. What do you think I am to do now, spend the next hour or so pouring through HL’s site looking for evidence of whatever the fuck he is talking about?

      This is the problem with this kind of peanut gallery critique. If BlackPill can make a valid case on why I should not link to HL, then why hasn’t he?

      All this garbage under the guise of protecting credibility is hypocritical bullshit.

      • In all fairness… Black Pill has written hundreds of times about specific kooky things to be found on manosphere blogs. He has specifically ripped apart different posts, kooky claims and statistics, outright asinine claims that are embarrassing (etc)…

        I think he didn’t list them again in this post, because he wrote the post for regular readers and people who follow all his comments everywhere… That is, most people reading this article have seen BlackPill pointing to hundreds of specific kooky posts in the manosphere in the past, ripping them apart point by point.

        It would be redundant of BlackPill to re-list all examples every time he mentions Hawaiian or someone else.

        I myself haven’t read much of Hawaiian (I only used to read his posts on diet conspiracies out of morbid curiosity) what i saw was downright insane and embarrassing for anyone with even basic education or knowledge of methodology/logic.

        BlackPill says that Hawaiian pushes all sorts of kooky conspiracy theories about government, politics (etc)… I wouldn’t know firsthand since I’ve never read hawaiian’s posts on those subjects.

        But going from what I have read (his asinine paranoid posts about doctors, medicine, nutrition), I am not too surprised if BP is right about Hawaiian being kooky on other subjects too.

        • All that could well be true, Alek. I have not read but a handful of his posts, none of which struck me as questionable. That does not mean BP is wrong, just that he inferred I was wrong to link to HL, but failed to provide a reason why I shouldn’t.

          It would seem to me to be much better form to support his contention with more than an attack on HL’s weight.

        • It would seem to me to be much better form to support his contention with more than an attack on HL’s weight.

          Actually I was the one who originally invented that name for HL.

          I’ve run websites dealing with food cults for a decade and I have a huge dislike for fat hypocrites.

          I have no problem with fat people (I was one for a decade). I have a problem with fat people who sell conspiracy theories about doctors, medicine and science. And I believe mocking them for their weight is appropriate. I do so regularly, and I find this tactic appropriate when someone blames modern medicine or “industry” or “Rockefeller” for the fact they can’t stop stuffing their mouth.

          Again, we refer to HL as “fat blob” around these parts as inner code for whom we are talking about. So when BP used the name “Hawaiian fat blob”, he didn’t use it as an argument (as an ad hominem). It’s just the name we use to refer to this guy. BP probably wrote the article for regulars, which is why he used that term. He didn’t use the term in a manner of: “This person is fat, therefore he is wrong, and therefore HL is a bad person to link to”. It’s just our nickname for the guy.

          I have no knowledge of HL’s other writings (on other topics), but his stuff on medicine, and diet conspiracies is insane and within the realm of UFOs and Bigfoot sightings.

          I don’t even read manosphere sites (never ever read HL past medicine conspiracy articles), but I generally dissasociate from anyone who supports anything kooky. Anyone pushing topics like –> EFT, food cults, UFOs, bigfoot sightings, rockafeller is out to get me, the joos are sucking my blood <— is an automatic nutcase and I don't read their website past that. I don't even care if they have other articles on other subjects that I might agree with. This is why the only manosphere site I ever read or have read is AVFM.

          Contrary to the belief of gamers (who have no life), I have never even visited 95% of their blogs… I don't even know most of those guys names, but they think I'm "stalking them" despite never even having seen their sites. Most manosphere sites in general I've left after just a few sightings of kooky content, they go directly in my router's "blocked sites" list.

          Now, unlike BP, who is unrealistic in his whining, I think AVfM is 97% perfect and mainstream

          I think AVfM is doing an amazing job. I think BP is being a whiny bitch at this point by attacking you, especially since I’ve explained to him like 500,000 times “Look BP, Paul Elam is a super busy guy, he can’t manually vet everyone upfront, he’s too busy doing actual activism, and AVfM is already THE cleanest MRM site on the planet, it’s almost as mainstream as a mainstream news organization. Paul has an excellent track record of kicking people out the moment they start getting weird/kooky on AVfM… so stop whining that he doesn’t manually vet everyone upfront”…

          But then BP keeps whining that Paul isn’t doing enough to keep AVfM clean (i.e. BP sees anything less than perfection as proof positive that “avfm is a failure” and ‘the same as the gamer kooks’ (for example).

          The only point I would take from BP’s whining is that yes, a link is indirectly an approval of the things the linked sites says. And yes, those links to InMalafide were links to a site that had racist and antisemite and conspiracy theory articles.

        • Alek, 99.999% of the world manages to stay free of conspiracy theory. Why is this so difficult for the MRM. Holding the MRM to a standard 99.999% of the world has no trouble with is not demanding the MRM be “pristine” or being a “whiny bitch”.

          Even AVFM can’t keep its authors like John the Other from posting conspiracy theories there. Again, holding AVFM to a standard most of the world has no trouble with is perfectly reasonable.

        • The only point I would take from BP’s whining is that yes, a link is indirectly an approval of the things the linked sites says. And yes, those links to InMalafide were links to a site that had racist and antisemite and conspiracy theory articles.

          To clarify, when I say “indirect”, I mean very slight and very indirect and insignificant.

          This is why I never even brought up those links to you. Unlike BP I don’t think they were a big issue… Or even a slight issue.

          AVfM has much larger fish to fry than making sure it never mentions any imperfect sites. As far as content on AVfM goes, it’s super-mainstream, so again, BP is whining in a very unrealistic way.

        • Alek, 99.999% of the world manages to stay free of conspiracy theory. Why is this so difficult for the MRM. Holding the MRM to a standard 99.999% of the world has no trouble with is not demanding the MRM be “pristine” or being a “whiny bitch”.

          That’s incorrect. It’s not true that 99.999% of the world (or websites/forums if you will) have zero kooky content at all. That’s just patently false. There are idiots trying to sneak in idiotism on most websites and forums on the planet.

          Even AVFM can’t keep its authors like John the Other from posting conspiracy theories there. Again, holding AVFM to a standard most of the world has no trouble with is perfectly reasonable.

          This is an example of you being a whiny bitch and unrealistic. John has posted HUNDREDS of amazing articles. Some of which are cited and written better than an average academic paper.

          And out of all those HUNDREDS of articles John has done amazing breakthrough work with (uncovering truths, stats and patterns of gender)… You focus on a few articles, where he had a few silly sentences in the article.

          So it’s not even that the article itself was silly, just that something silly was said in passing.

          Sure, I wish John didn’t have those conspiracy sentences, but I still focus on the other 99.99% of what he has written, and the guy is 99.99% of what a perfect MRA should be.

      • Like Alek has already said, I have documented the problems with Hawaiian Fat Blob and the rest of the so called manosphere over hundreds of posts. I don’t have days to spend on each post redocumenting things I have been over ad nauseum.

        Paul, why are you linking to blogs when you have no clue as to their content? For that matter how is it you can get here within 24 hours of this post, yet have no clue as to the content of this blog?

        Here is a an incomplete list of the problems with Hawaiian:

        Antisemitism including claiming that the anti-semitic literature of The Protocols of the Learned Elders of Zion is true
        Anti-banking and anti-Federal Reserve conspiracy theories
        9/11 conspiracy theories
        Diet conspiracy theories including making false claims that the government is persecuting people who follow the paleo diet
        Anti-medical and anti-doctor conspiracy theories
        New World Order conspiracy theories
        Depopulation conspiracy theories
        Conspiracy theories about the Rockefellers which along with many of the other conspiracy theories listed here amount to false accusations against many men
        Roissyite game (that is the racist and do nothing form of game)
        Complusive doomsaying
        Encouraging complete and total inaction among MRAs because according to him actually doing something to fight feminism supports the goverment/elite
        Attacks on MRAs who have actually done things to fight feminism like Glenn Sacks

        It should not be a controversial statement that conspiracy theory, racism, antisemitism, game, and the paleo diet have nothing to do with mens rights. Even if you disagree, encouraging inaction in the fight against feminism is completely inexcusable.

    • Since you clearly have read at AVfM, then you know we do not have much tolerance for any form of bigotry. though we get called bigots all the time, much like the insinuation that FB is a white supremacist being passed around now that his site is down. I still have no idea if there is any truth in it, and don’t see any reason to assume it is true.

      I’m guessing you didn’t look at In Mala Fide’s site very often after originally linking to it, because otherwise you’d know how bad it had gotten in the past year and you would realize that the white nationalist claim isn’t just an “implication,” but rather was an explicit, pervasive part of his site for quite a while now. The claim about him being a white supremacist isn’t something that just started after his site went down, it was a constant criticism of him for quite a while. He even made a comment recently saying that white nationalists are vital allies of the men’s right movement. Of course I can’t link to it now because his site is down, but on his InMalaFide and InBonaFide blogs he had lots of outright racist articles and links. And I’m not talking about the type of thing where you’d have to comb through the site for hours to find an instance, like searching for a needle through a haystack. I’m talking nonstop unambiguously white supremacist (as well as pussy begging) articles and comments, on a near daily basis. Near the end he was even publishing articles about how white women who ever fuck immigrants and nonwhites should be deemed “unfuckable” and forever be shamed and shunned.

      I can’t speak toward Hawaii Liberterian’s site since I never read it, but Black Pill and Stoner with a Boner are dead on about FB’s obert White Nationalist agenda. Neither are exaggerating. Your claim that IMF “is better than nothing” for the men’s right movement is way off, but I’ve never seen any racist rhetoric from you and believe you only think that because you didn’t check in on IMF in a long time.

      • Grizzly, you are correct about this. The criticism of IMF being a white supremacist website has been going on for a long time. It started soon after IMF moved to having multiple authors, 95% of which were outright white supremacists, most of whom thought that MRAs were nothing but traitors to the white race.

  14. I know folks on here like to bash conspiracy theories. What about the culture of political correctness? It plays on people’s decency and it’s said that there are more sinister motives behind it: break-up of the nuclear family to make the state more powerful being one example.

    • I know folks on here like to bash conspiracy theories. What about the culture of political correctness?

      Non-sequitor
      Does not follow

      You seem to be falling for the logical fallacy of “an enemy of my enemy is my friend”… No, no he’s not.

      Just because both we and nutcases both hate PC/feminism, it doesn’t mean we’re friends or associated.

      I was once walking down the street and some nutcase was running into cars shouting about the end of the world, aliens and how the goverment workers are trying to sell his organs to the aliens.

      Now, if this guy had also said “oh yeah and those fucking feminists suck too, they’re part of the alien conspiracy” – Should I have befriended him?

      • Consequently, just because I hate Political Correctness, it doesn’t mean I have to acknowledge everyone who has a theory about why PC exists.

        “It is said that PC exists because bla bla bla”

        What if it were “It is said that PC was invented by the aliens to control earthlings”. Catch my drift?

        Just because both you and someone else hate a common phenomenon, doesn’t mean you should stop being judgmental and fairly assess the theory.

      • Alek, it’s worse than that. The nutcases aren’t against feminism. They’re against something they call “feminism” that has little overlap with what feminism actually is and does. Any overlap is either accidental or an attempt to leech off the MRM, which is more popular than them.

        This is why anyone who is a nutcase, even if they’re only a nutcase 1% of the time is no ally of true anti-feminists.

    • Ricardo, one doesn’t automatically follow the other. “Some people say” is a logical fallacy and a failure to provide any evidence that PC has to do with “destroying families” or whatever other rubbish conspiracy theorists come up with.

  15. Pingback: Intentional Blindness | The Black Pill

Leave a Reply

