15 comments on “Endgame: Part 2

  1. – from 2001 to 2011 I never argued with gamers

    – between the end of 2011 and start of 2012 I did some arguing with gamers for only a FEW months…

    (for about 3 months I posted 2 short anti-game rants a WEEK… And maybe 1 comment a day)

    – Starting from spring 2012 till now I’ve had almost no Internet time (only opened BP and AVfM and sleazy, literally no other Internet time)

    (In this period I banged a few models, ran a marathon, started 3 business ventures, competed in a fitness contest, finished a second school and traveled to 12 countries)

    And now I open the internets and the fucking losers are still to this day writing hitpieces on me, people send me links where people are talking about assassinating me, comments that mention me out of nowhere even though I’m not related to the subject in any way etc… Etc…

    I mean I know I’m pretty influential because of how I diamantle bullshit, but im still scared of how obsessed these guys are with me… I mean I’ve been gone for half a year… And they’re still obsessed with me… It’s scary, like serial killer crazy. These people really, really, really need to leave the house before they literally snap.

  2. How am I a member of the Paleo-Game Cult when I don’t follow the Paleo diet, don’t really practice Game, and write about neither?

    • If you’re really have nothing to do with game or the paleo diet, then you wouldn’t be so invested in disagreeing with me. I have dealt with many members of the Paleo-Game Cult, and they all exhibit similar behavior patterns. So far you are matching their behavior patterns. You object to any criticism of the paleo diet and game just like they do.

      • “If you’re really have nothing to do with game or the paleo diet, then you wouldn’t be so invested in disagreeing with me.”

        Hahahahahahahahaha

      • “You object to any criticism of the paleo diet and game just like they do.”

        I don’t, though. When have I objected to criticism of either?

        Criticism of either is fine with me. What’s not fine with me is you IN PARTICULAR because all you do is create fissures and divide the manosphere. Black pill? More like the pink pill of feminist diversion.

        • Considering that the so called “manosphere” is nothing but an attempt by kooks to leech off the popularity of the MRM (popularity in comparison to the kooks), and I want to be rid of the kooks, guilty as charged. The MRM will be advanced by real action and political activism, not kook diets, dating advice, and conspiracy theories so I’m all for getting rid of the do nothing kooks.

    • Well one thing is for sure, you are a conspiracy theorist nutbag.

      The ammo Alek Novy was talking about are things that are downright anti-Semitic (Hawaiian), Racist (that human biodiversity weasel term), or reactionary (man=worker, woman=queen).

      The things bloggers are interested in aside from Men’s Rights colour them whether they like it or not. You are accountable to your opinions. And being a racist, reactionary, flawed, nutrition obsessed stooge makes those of us who fund groups for judicial reform look like idiots.

      • “And being a racist, reactionary, flawed, nutrition obsessed stooge”

        LOL!

        After I already said I don’t follow the Paleo diet, I am a “nutrition obsessed stooge.”

        Reactionary and flawed I can take; they don’t mean anything. The same goes for “racist” actually. Just a term used to silence opponents.

        But you call me nutrition obsessed after I explicitly denied being on the Paleo diet. LOL! No wonder there’s no getting through to you people – you can’t even read.

        • “Stopped reading.”

          Nobody ever throws around the term ‘racist’ to smear their opponents, amirite? Everyone who didn’t vote for Obama is a RAYCISS amirite?

    • Well you sure link to a whole fuck of a lot of gamers and racists in your blog roll, and defend them when they’re attacked. Some of the blogs you link to like OneSTDV and Unamusement Park are exclusively devoted to racism, plus you link to Roissy, who covers racism, game, and paleo.

      • But I also link to the Black Pill, and other blogs that have nothing to do with any of the aforementioned. This is because I have interests beyond men’s rights, although I am sincerely interested in men’s rights.

        Is that so difficult to understand? Why do you people insist people can ONLY be interested in men’s rights? Maybe rather than a cult/conspiracy, a lot of people happen to be interested in several different things?

        • This is because I have interests beyond men’s rights, although I am sincerely interested in men’s rights.

          Of course you have interests beyond men’s rights. That’s my point. You have interests like game, racism, and all around kookery. Therefore you’re a part of the Paleo-Game cult. Maybe you don’t believe in Paleo, but you obviously believe in 90% of the other stuff based on your blogroll and the way you defend them.

        • You talk like them and act like them. We have seen this pattern before.

          90% of this post had nothing to do with you. If you hadn’t called me a feminist false flag operation, none of this post would have anything to do with you. If you’re really what you claim you’re asking us to believe that you just decided randomly to defend the kooks of the manosphere. That isn’t credible.

Leave a Reply

