87 comments on “Question For All White Vagina Worshipping Nationalists

  1. Finally just calling them out, eh? I’m still of the opinion that someone must’ve posted a link to your blog over at Stupidfront…probably in regards to “Oh noes, some white men aren’t knocking up white women! Now anybody with our skin color is in danger of dropping dead!”

    I had one visit my blog once. They tried to convince me, through a long, nearly incoherent comment, that by only having sex with a vasectomied white man and not popping out blonde haired/blue eyed babies I was condemning the “white race” to a slow death. Needless to say, I didn’t allow their comment through or bother responding. Like anyone should have to explain themselves to a hateful racist group that thinks they can tell people who to love or have/not have sex with…

    • There has to be more to it than a link somewhere. I can see referring links so I know that this blog has been linked to by various forums. However, I have been dealing with a constant stream of them for YEARS. That goes beyond a link somewhere.

      • Weird. Given that information, it almost sounds like some of them are stalking you. Certainly not the following I’d have chosen…I’ve found I get far fewer trolls once they realize I moderate my comments before they get through. Perhaps the same would work for your situation?

        • It’s not that big of a problem that it requires moderation. If they want to make fools of themselves and prove me right, I’m going to let them. I just can’t understand why they continue to waste their time on me.

        • Fair enough.

          Perhaps they are of the opinion their esteemed comments are wearing you down, and soon you will see the error of your ways?

          /massive sarcasm

        • Even if they seriously believed that, so what? It’s not this blog has a huge audience. It’s absurd to waste so much time trying to convert me. Even if they could convert me, they aren’t going to get much out of it.

  2. I honestly have zero patience with trash that can’t grow out of the Nazi phase every other person outgrows at 13.

    Keep feeding the state and condemning your kids to slavery for the glory of elites who don’t give a fuck about your inbreeding so long as your cousin keeps pooping out tax payers.

    Most of them go around with Swastikas and Confederate flags, flags of people who fought hard for their ideals, albeit reprehensible as they were, and got shafted in the end, and most of these pussies fear any sort of confrontation between whites…how can you fucking fail even at being a Nazi? Something thought so any retard with half a neuron can succed? God they infuriate me.

    • True. Someone could search for “men giving up on women” and reach BP’s blog. However, BP has no way of telling if they are an incel who wants to know if there’s other guys like him out there…or if it’s a woman wondering ‘where the good men have gone’…or one of these racists trying to find single men who aren’t following his stupid ideology of making 10 more white babies so our “race” doesn’t disappear.

    • The search terms used to find your blog are right on your WordPress dashboard, or in Stats if you use the app like I do. For example, today the search terms for my blog thusfar are “mgtows”, “mgtow and women”, “is being single bad”, “androgynous”, and “penis praising”. However, there are 13 encrypted search terms, which I can’t see. From what I’ve found, if someone searches using an incognito setting or is logged into their gmail account while browsing, WordPress can’t see what they searched for.

      • True. Someone could search for “men giving up on women” and reach BP’s blog. However, BP has no way of telling if they are an incel who wants to know if there’s other guys like him out there…or if it’s a woman wondering ‘where the good men have gone’…or one of these racists trying to find single men who aren’t following his stupid ideology of making 10 more white babies so our “race” doesn’t disappear.

  3. May I ask your age? I’m old enough to remember a different
    America. You really should view some older films made in the
    1930’s on up.
    Society works like a pendulem. It goes from one extreme to
    another extreme.
    People are not satisfied with mere equality of oppertunity. They
    want equality of result. To end injustices of one sort, they impose
    reactive injustices of another sort.
    Many people are extremely bitter because they feel they have been
    mislead and denegrated in some way and when the lowlife politican
    gets into the act, and oppertunist “civil rights” hustlers threaten
    “No Justice, No Peace!’ (A veiled threat of voilence) it provokes
    resentment.
    Along with media disinformation, historical revisionism, and cultural
    brainwashing, people see the American dream vanishing right before
    their eyes.
    There may be hope however. The Bible says that the Gospel
    message must be preached all over the world before Christ returns.
    Christianity is a “western” faith. So it’s possible that if Christianity
    takes off, western nations can be saved.
    Trouble is, the Bible says: “No sex outside of marriage.”
    Poor man is damned if he does, and damned if he doesn’t.

  4. um, when I visited a very intelligent race realist–not GL Piggy because he is just a stewpid racist (although I give him props with upholding many misandrist feminist beliefs)….

    he got sooooooo mad when I dropped this link like a pile of stemming dewkie after a night of fast food pizza, burgers, chilli and mt. dew…

    http://www.history.com/news/study-suggests-adolf-hitler-had-jewish-and-african-ancestors

    in fact, he BANNED me….

    I’m sooooo embarrassed those WN’s behave just like us feminists and Roosh 5…

  5. Did you ever think that maybe all the WN’s comin (cumming tehehe) here might really be Fat Mourney, Jack Don-0-van and Clarence from Balllickmore sockpuppeting you just like they did for AVfM and and Infestidmide…

    They are trying to pull a Schweitzer on you…

    That is they brag how sexually successful they are and that you need them…

    Then they tell you what a loser you are…

    Then they tell you that only MRA’s can be raped…

    Then they invite you to go drinking with them…

    Then you wake up with a headache and a sore bootie…

    Clarence from Ballickmore learned this trick when Roosh 5 impenetrated his “masculine” group of men with fake HBD paperwork from Steve Sailor–the real Steve is Sailer. C from B thought he was getting skrewed by a white guy with a tan. That Roosh 5 guy, what a creepy cad… Now he is impregnating the man-0-sphere…..

      • TRP, you kyriarchical mysogynist…

        I don’t want to go all social justice warrior ™ on your ass—

        but (or should I say butt teheehee) if there is any good thing about the man-0-sphere, it is that it keeps WN’s focusing their anal lust onto of age dark enlightenment types instead of prowling for jr. highschool boys. Just think a generation ago Don-0-van and Laguna Beach Faggy would’ve pulled up to the jr high in their rusted pontiac firebirds and offered young gentlemen free rides to “learn about masculinity.” Now thanks to the internet, they can molest much older men with their “ideas.”

  6. I found this blog at a link on the MGTOW forum.

    When I asked if you were a Jew, you never replied. Ask an Irishman, or a Pole, or a German what his ethnicity is, and he’ll tell you with no hesitation. Even a “liberal” White. Only Jews refuse to answer or say things like “why does it matter”, ect. So I ask you again, a you a Jew?

    • You ask this as though it only has one answer…are you asking in regards to ethnicity (a person who has ancestors who were from the middle east and identified as the “chosen people”) or religion (a person who follows the faith of Judaism)? They may or may not overlap, and no, I still don’t believe either one matters.

      For example, my great grandparents on my mother’s side were both of the Jewish faith but they were from the Black Forest area of Germany with family dwelling there for over 5 generations. When asked what my ancestry is, I respond that I’m an American with German and Irish ancestors. While growing up, I experienced aspects of both Judaism and Christianity and saw the good and bad of both (I personally have been Wiccan for 17 years though, so neither really took anyway).

      Again though, I don’t think ethnic Jews are any better or worse than other ethic groups, just as I don’t think Judaism is any better or worse than other monotheistic belief systems. I judge men and women by their individual words and deeds, not the random cards life dealt them upon being born.

      • So you hide your Jewish ancestry? Something only a Jew would do….

        1/4 Jews like you I don’t consider to be much of a problem, the preponderance of blood lies with the White race and thus 1/4 Jews rarely show the type of hostility toward Whites so common among the full bloods.

        Why is a White woman like you commenting on OVR’s blog? Aren’t you aware he considers you to be the cause of all evil in the world?

        • I don’t consider it “hiding” anything, actually. Like I explained, it was the religion of one set of my great grandparents. I went to temple maybe 6 times in my life…I went to church far more often since I was in a Christian private school from kindergarten-5th grade. But I’m not a Jew anymore than I’m a Christian. It’s a belief system, not an ethnicity in my particular case…neither one of which I follow. It’d be like saying someone is “hiding” that they are Catholic when they tell you their ethnicity is Scottish. See? It doesn’t make sense. If you want to know someone’s religious background it would behoove you to ask for that instead.

          I comment here because I have empathy for his and other incels situations. Many women *are* cruel to men who are nerdy/geeky/socially awkward. As a somewhat awkward INTJ personality myself, and a female who has gender dysphoria, I have a lot of sympathy for others who don’t fit in to the molds society tries to require of us.

          I am responsible for my actions and words, not anyone else’s. Certainly not other women, who I spend little time with as I tend to find them confusing. I do try to enlighten people to the misandry present in our culture, but it is ultimately on them to *use* said information. Black Pill hasn’t ever been rude or aggressive towards me, nor have any of the other guys here. Unless BP tells me I’m not welcome anymore, I’m content to listen, learn, and offer my opinions.

        • A Jew who lives in Germany is an ethnic Jew, not an ethnic German.

          It’s not about religion. David Ben Gurion, the first president if Israel was an atheist.

        • Yes, David Ben Gurion was ethnically Jewish and an atheist in religious matters.

          My grandparents were ethnically German and Jewish in religious matters.

          Prior to meeting my uropa, my uroma was Lutheran and she converted to Judaism when they married. I don’t know how long my uropa was of the Jewish faith, but I know at least his parents were Catholics.

          You can convert to Judaism regardless of ethnicity…I have known black Jews, white Jews, and even a Jew who was a first generation Mexican-American. But you can’t convert your ancestry, since that’s genetically determined. Thus, just like in your example, David Ben Gurion can remain atheist, or convert to Christianity/Buddhism/Zoroastrian…but ethnically he will always be Jewish.

          Listen, I really don’t care if you want to call me an ethnic Jew, since it’s hardly an insult. However, it’s as inaccurate as calling me black, or Chinese, or Brazilian, so I’ve no idea why you would. I mean, if someone came up to me and insisted I was black I’d think they were either a moron or blind, but I wouldn’t be offended. (Yes, I know black parents can sometimes have white looking kids, and white parents can have black looking kids, but this wouldn’t apply to me either.)

          Btw, why was there a link to here on a MGTOW forum? Just curious as to what the topic at hand was. I read a decent amount of MGTOW sites, but I don’t usually see links to incel related stuff…

    • oh, if Adolphonso, grandaddieof the natzi movement was part jewish, why should you care if anyone else is????

      BTW, good thing all the gay sex us male feminists and WN’s have can’t get us preggers–imagine if all the baby Don-0_van’s and Schweitzers that wood be running around. Good think their baby batter goes to splatter every time we take a dump. Is that abortion????

  7. The reason why there is so much resentment of the Jewish people
    is because they have always been so radical and bite the hand that
    feeds them. They did the same exact things in Weimer Germany that
    they are doing in the U.S. They never had a good thing to say about
    Germany, except it had pretty scenery.
    They have been at the vanguard of every form of subversion and
    debatchery. They promote race mixing, as Hitler said, “Bringing
    negro’s into the Rhineland.” Many white German women caught
    veneral diseases from black men during the Weimer period.
    Hitler accepted blacks before he accepted Jews.
    Now in this country, the Jew has been at the forefront of every
    America destroying activity: Civil Rights, (A closet Communistic
    movement.) Media propaganda and misinformation. Education
    (Left wing indoctornation and brainwashing.) And of most relevance
    here-feminism.
    The long term Jewish agenda has always been to utalize a divide and
    conqure stragety with the goal of setting white women against white
    men, to undermine- and eventually destroy- the white race.
    What the White Nationalist fails to understand is that the Jewish goal
    is not to kill the white woman (The apex of God’s creation) but to
    exterminate the WHITE MALE. Sperm can be stored, so you don’t
    need a single living white male to create a white woman Goddess.
    Eventually the non-stop sex party will end, and the blacks will
    crawl to the Jews for help. The Jew will then rule the world has as
    always been their goal.

    • Indeed I challenge any Jew-lover here to show me one good thing the Jew has said about the American people. Neocon Jews will praise “America” in general but never have anything good to say about the people who inhabit it. As the half Jew Ronald Goldenhagger said “Jews in America cling to a view of America a dark, sick nation overflowing with hate and immorality, always oppressing the poor and unfortunate, always on the verge of lashing out in pogroms.” Indeed think of a society where cannibalism, rape of children, and torture were all a part of everyday life, that is how the Jews think of us, the goyim. The tribe must be removed from our country, deported to Israel, if our White race is to survive this century.

      • Indeed I challenge any Jew-lover here to show me one good thing the Jew has said about the American people. Neocon Jews will praise “America” in general but never have anything good to say about the people who inhabit it.

        In other words, if I produce examples, you will just say they don’t count. I have had enough of this bullshit. You are in moderation from now on.

    • You’re a bigger mangina than other white vagina worshipping nationalists.

      What the White Nationalist fails to understand is that the Jewish goal
      is not to kill the white woman (The apex of God’s creation) but to
      exterminate the WHITE MALE. Sperm can be stored, so you don’t
      need a single living white male to create a white woman Goddess.

      Do you have any actual evidence of this? Or were you busy smoking crack?

  8. hahaha it looks like one of the RSD nation whackos finally “got some” when they decided to go for tatt’d chicks..

    Yup, I’m a sick fuck, c’mon now, doesn’t anyone have a sense of humor anymore???

  9. Here’s a clue: I get my grass cut by a small landscaping company.
    Once a mounth the wife of the owner comes to collect payment.
    She told me about her niece. She had one child by a black man.
    Later, she had another child by a Latino. Now, she is over 30 and
    married to a white man. These are the traits of the modern white
    female that this and related blogs call attention to.
    Do you see it getting better? I don’t. The question when such
    depravity occurs is: “Who benefits?” I would say the people who
    benefits are the ones pushing the agenda: The Jews.
    BTW, you often say I don’t furnish proof. There’s a very simple
    reason I can’t furnish proof. Try furnishing proof in a Jewish
    domamaited news media and culture. When a white person has
    a confrontation with a black person and manages to survive, the
    white is a rascist. When the white person fails to survive, the story
    is “local” or even “spiked.” Google “Colleen Ritzer murder,” and
    find out just a small sample of what you’re missing.

    • Statistically interracial children aren’t common. White women are having children with white men for the most part.

      You still have to produce evidence. You don’t get to pull the absence of evidence is evidence fallacy. I don’t accept it when women use it to justify their belief in the mythical patriarchy, and I don’t accept it from you either.

      You have also failed to provide any evidence that the Jews are behind feminism or benefit from it.

    • Jews are currently miscegenating themselves to death right now in America, 57% of Jews marry gentiles. The half Jews produced will marry gentiles and they will have 1/4 Jews, and then 1/8 Jews, and so on.

      Compare that to the White rate of miscegenation at 8-10%, still a very bad number but much less than the Jewish rate of 57%. That’s what’s wrong with claims of Jewish conspiracy, the Jews themselves don’t seem to be benefiting from it.

  10. Feminism not Jewish? Just check out the back rounds of the
    originators of feminism. And Gloria Stienem had a relationship with
    the football player Jim Brown.
    Jewish feminists continue to destroy this land. The most prevailent
    one today is Naomi Wolff.
    The Marxist agenda of the Jew has always been to divide and conquer.
    There is a high stakes game being played to destroy the white male
    by turning the white woman against him. Unless we have compassion
    for the fact that women are just as sucessible to brainwashing as the
    men are, the white male will be eradicated. White women will continue
    to be “kept,” because what other “women” are there but white women?

  11. I’m not one of those guys but from what politically its not about you. Its about reaching some of the people in your audience might be open to WN ideas.

    No point in hanging out at Stormfront since that’s preaching to the choir. However some elements in the Red Pill (or Black Pill in your case) Reactionary, Man O Sphere, 3% and Paleo_Con communities are natural allies and potential WN’s

    So you talk to places with people who are on the fence and see if you can peel them off.

    This is how pretty much all political movements operate these days, go where potential allies and converts are.

    • okay, your getting close to the “inconvenient truth.”

      <<<<>>>>>

      since allot of WN are booty boi’s–they hang out at mra-esque places and scream about how men cahn’t be raped–it’s a feminist concept…

      they are really prowling for fresh meat/new booties. At least male feminists have a booty supply so they are less likely to bugger an unwilling man…

      however for WN’s, just like in prison, buttraping an unwilling man is like extra points. Now you understan why creepers like Ryu, Firepower and Don-0-van troll the man-0-sphere/MRM….

    • However some elements in the Red Pill (or Black Pill in your case) Reactionary, Man O Sphere, 3% and Paleo_Con communities are natural allies and potential WN’s

      This blog is not a member of any of those communities. In fact, I am opposed to all of them so there are no potential allies for white vagina worshipers here. If any white vagina worshiper believes this blog to be a fertile ground for recruitment, then they are morons.

      • Alas for you, its not what you think but what they think . Really as with any blog, the best recourse is just ban-hammering anyone who is not contributing.

        Anyway keep up the good work.

    • MGTOW is radically opposed to herd mentality. We are not changing Femofascism with Fascism, the cry of “Men did this” is as cringeworthy than “Jews did this”.

      Hell, many of us don’t even think Feminism was responsible for any ill, it just opened a free outlet for women to stop the little accountability they had before for their actions, and this is something men in their shoes would do too, given the chance.

      And no, neither of those things are any good.

  12. I readily profess to being a “mangina,”
    If the definintion of a Mangina, is someone that loves a beautiful
    (Almost all of them are white or VERY LIGHT SKINNED black woman),
    then I am a Mangina.
    To quote a famous song, “There Is Nothing Like A Dame.”
    If I am being “played,” it is because my glans are in working order.
    I could no more “go my own way” regarding my desires then I could
    stop breathing. And I suspect that’s true for MOST every man.
    It’s obvious that God wanted it that way, otherwise, there wouldn’t
    be ANY people.
    People’s urges make them do many dumb things. Do you ever
    hear the old Rod Steward song “Passion?”
    So yes, “The Devil Is A Woman,” to quote the title from a very old film.
    It’s easy to see WHY men have such lust for women, but it’s a lot
    more difficult to see, why we have arrived where we have arrived as
    a society.
    I am NOT a Nazi. Nazi is short for National Socialist. Nazism is a
    movement of the LEFT, as are all the truly evil movements.
    I am a Fascist. These two systems are NOT to be confused.
    Nazism was a RELIGION based on Hitler worship. You could never
    have Nazism without Hitler.
    Fascism is the most efficent political system ever devised. It files on
    it’s own regardless of who the leader is at the time.
    The fact that Germany was aligned with Italy during WW2 no more
    makes it “Fascist,” then America’s alliance with U.S.S.R. makes it
    Communist.
    Hitler WAS a very astute man. For example, he said: “Everything about
    the United States, tells you it’s one half Jewisied and the other half
    negrofied.” He said that in the 1930’s. History has proven him correct!
    He also said, “My enemy is Germany’s enemy. Always and only the Jew.”
    We again see astuteness of his comments.
    I don’t expect to convince you. I know “A man convinced against his
    will, is of the same opinion still.” You have a lot invested in your
    viewpoints. But I would suggest that you NOT relie on the mainstream
    news media for your information. You have the entire Net to choose
    from. I suggest you start by Googling “Jewish encouragment of white
    women to behave like sluts.”

    • Calling Hitler a wise man shows a deep deep ignorance about WW2 history to the point I really don’t even know where to start…

      And saying Nazism isn’t basically ethnocentric fascism shows an even huge ignorance on Fascism and Nazism. You are like one of those Christians who are Christian because Christ kicked Roman ass with his M16’s. Please read a book.

  13. by Luke Ford-

    A Rulebook For White Nationalists
    Posted on April 19, 2014 by Luke Ford
    Report:

    The following is a list of rules to follow during arguments with anti-racists. While all the rules have their uses, by far the most important rule is Rule #14. If there is only one rule you can remember, make it Rule #14. Remember Rule #14!

    Rule #1: Tell people that members of every race prefer to live among their own.

    Rule #2: Tell people that all non-whites prefer to live with whites.

    Rule #3: Do not apply Rule #1 and Rule #2 at the same time. If you are caught doing so, recover by applying Rule #14.

    Rule #4: Tell people that members of every race prefer to reproduce with their own.

    Rule #5: Tell people that all non-white men prefer to reproduce with white women, and all non-white women prefer to reproduce with white men.

    Rule #6: Do not apply Rule# 4 and Rule #5 at the same time. If you are caught doing so, recover by applying Rule #14.

    Rule #7: Tell people that it is morally wrong for any race to displace any other race in their indigenous homeland, or to alter the culture of any other race in their indigenous homeland.

    Rule #8: Tell people about the gloriousness of whites displacing non-whites in the Americas, Australasia and Africa, which was perfectly acceptable because non-whites had no concept of land ownership, and that non-whites should be infinitely grateful to whites for the gift of Western civilization to mankind.

    Rule #9: Do not apply Rule #7 and Rule #8 at the same time. If you are caught doing so, recover by applying Rule #14.

    Rule #10: Tell people that white colonialism is a thing of the past which will never be repeated by a future all-white nation.

    Rule #11: Tell people that group behaviour is a product of race, and hence the same group behaviour will always be expressed by the same race.

    Rule #12: Do not apply Rule #10 and Rule #11 at the same time. If you are caught doing so, recover by applying Rule #14.

    Rule #13: Tell people never to be fooled by Jews who use the term “anti-Semite” to deflect all criticism towards them.

    Rule #14: Use the term “anti-White” to deflect all criticism towards you.

    CHAIM AMALEK SAYS: “Rule 14 is false. Better rule #14: Tie your opinion/conduct to that of Israel, and say you are just urging for whites what seems perfectly acceptable among zionists and if anyone objects, accuse them of being antisemitic. Of course, it took a Jew to point this out.

  14. Since you are so principled, I’m sure you would condemn the same kind of nationalism when it comes from your own people:

    http://mondoweiss.net/2014/09/allowing-discrimination-palestinians

    You will try to use a lot of convoluted arguments to argue against of applying a standard to your people you try to apply to everyone else. But it doesn’t fool me. You apply different standards to your own people because you think you are superior. Jews often wonder why people hate them, but deep down they know why. Gentiles hate them because they hate gentiles, and the gentiles aren’t stupid.

  15. Pingback: The Beatings Will Continue Until Morale Improves | The Black Pill

Leave a Reply

