31 comments on “More Evidence That “Creepy” Is A Pejorative Equivalent To Nigger

  1. Do women ever use “creepy” against women? Almost never. It is possible, but it is almost exclusively used against men.

        • The supposed argument I hear from those that support single mothers getting welfare and such is that they are contributing to society by having babies.

          Which is nonsense; the problem associated with single motherhood children are numerous and clearly contribute to many of the problems seen in society today.

          But the majority of people seem to think like ants, that women are useful so long as they use their womb in any capacity. And for the good to women and children, men best stay quiet and keep working to support them through the welfare state, if not directly through marriage or child support payments.

    • Seeing as women thrive on attention I’m quite positive she likes it.

      Women like attention, whether it be positive or negative. The way to deal with them is indifference.

      A woman can’t stand being left alone or ignored.

  2. Pingback: More Evidence That “Creepy” Is A Pe...

      • Yeah. If NS is going to attack something about her, you should use bitch or cunt not a racial slur. Of course, NS wants to make it about Adria Richard’s race not that she’s a woman because he’s white knighting for women.

        • Black women outlive white men in the USA by one year, so black females face no oppression due to race, so even bringing their race into it is not relevant.

        • Adria Richards was the one who first made it about race. When asked why she did it, she didn’t just say it was because they men, she said it was because they were white men.

          Have you ever wondered why close to all feminists are either non-White, Jewish, fat or ugly? Feminism is very often used as a tool to express ethnic hatreds.

        • Most feminists are white. That’s true to the point where black women have created a movement called womanism because feminism is dominated by white women.

          You’re full of shit.

        • Feminism is dominated by fat or ugly White and Jewish women. I work at a university, so trust me, I know.

        • So what if they’re all fat or ugly? All that means is that hot women are using their looks to manipulate men. That makes them just as feminist as the self described feminists.

  3. BP this might make a good blog post for you.

    The law in the UK is a fucking joke. Man arrested over a twitter post.

    The police are going to end up getting murdered if they carry on attacking men like this.

    • The vanity of women, the media, and the feminazi gubmint is that they can destroy whoever they want with impunity.

      Their utopia is the sort of tyranny and despotism where the presumption of innocence is overthrown and a woman (or any low level authority, like a cop) can destroy any man simply because.

      “Creepy” is the all-purpose “Help me! Help me! Save me! Save me!” cry of the modern, weak, fully empowered woman.

  4. alright, guys, it was a bit of a mystery to me why a creep like Jack Donovan had the same views of low status men as a feminist or trad con like Judgy Bitch. Apparently men are just an ATM machine for him. He is a parasite just like a housewife, but at least a housewife might give you a child…

    trigger warning-NSFW and you might find yourself vomiting as you read this…

    quoting JD from the Roosh V forum…

    “Yeah, I’ve been a top for years. I basically fuck men like they are women — but I’m glad that they’re not. I’m banging this jacked rich liberal right now. Probably the best piece of ass I’ve ever had. I’ve had sex with women, but I’ve been with one guy for 14 years, so there is no question of…switching teams…in any meaningful way. He’s a good guy who supports me and my work and always has. I have a dude on the side, but it’s all on the level, and betraying Lucio — who became blood-brothers with me for my second book, and has my initials tattooed (by me) on his arm — because I decided to “explore other ideas for philosophical reasons” would be the homo version of “Eat, Pray Love.”

    “http://www.rooshvforum.com/thread-15208-post-608491.html

  5. Have you noticed feminists avoid the word “man”? “Dude”, “bro”, “bloke”, “male, etc. are insults too.

  6. Pingback: Women Think That Gazpacho Is Creepy | Freedom From The Gynocracy

Leave a Reply

